i tot joanne peh is ur cousin??Originally posted by sunnyday:fu fangling
joanne peh
zeng shimei
debra sim
greedy anot??
haha
dun fucking lie lah.Originally posted by LaserGod:Joanne Peh is my ex siah
her skills not bad but her pussy abit loose how i wish i can date her up again for sex
Originally posted by hokeypokey:i tot joanne peh is ur cousin??
u missed out one..sara ann...![]()
yar laOriginally posted by [A]utum[N]:if i m a guy... i would choose Yvonne Lim Xiang Ping too...
She's cute n pretty..
Originally posted by NightKnight:She had many one night stands with a lot of people. I think her friends all know about it. One of them told my brother.
Patricia Mok~~~Originally posted by lem0nade:zeng shimei!!!!
funny... wonder why nobody mentioned patricia mok...
So your brother's friend is her primary two classmate's godsister's neighbour's hairdresser's daughter?Originally posted by NightKnight:She had many one night stands with a lot of people. I think her friends all know about it. One of them told my brother.
^5Originally posted by han_feizi:Priscelia Chan
Think she is the most chio
Saw her once at pasir ris mrt
That's Steph Song! She was featured recently in FHM, i think back in the Sept 2002 issue if you can find it.Originally posted by Notiboi3:whats the name of the reporter in heartlanders
she quite chio leh
she called zhao cai ning meh?Originally posted by weiling_17:miss singapore zhao cai ning also very chio mah...
hahaha are u sure?? then why not consider hui ge? he's cuter..Originally posted by Transmission:huh ? whos that girl ?
looks pretty... down to earth...
Hmm..for me ...maybe.....
chen su chen ...
Wahhaa.... Pu Wei Zi Ye~~~
j/k