.... or reading the newspaper and fall asleep later.....kunnzzzOriginally posted by laura:The worse has got to be when the girl is typing sms while she is having it.
My best 1 was :Originally posted by Ah_Nic:The holy one.
"Oh my god! oh my god! ahhhhh"
The dirty one.
"Oh sh*t! sh*t! ahhhhh"
The vulgar one.
"Oh f*ck! f*ck! ahhhh"
Do u have more?
does this really happen? oh god.. wonder hw e guy felt...Originally posted by laura:The worse has got to be when the girl is typing sms while she is having it.
how abt those who show it via facial expressions & physical behavior instead of verbal?Originally posted by Peepupu:My best 1 was :
"F#^k mi !! F#^k mi !!.....ahhhh........Yeah! ....aahhHHH......YEAH!...AAHHHHHHH!!"
ahahahOriginally posted by ScorpioX:does this really happen? oh god.. wonder hw e guy felt...
my gf n I once play computer game at the same time having sex.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:.... or reading the newspaper and fall asleep later.....kunnzzz
Wendy wats ur orgasm like har, kai sao lia lerOriginally posted by Ah_Nic:The holy one.
The dirty one.
"Oh sh*t! sh*t! ahhhhh"
The vulgar one.
"Oh f*ck! f*ck! ahhhh"
Do u have more?
Originally posted by Ah_Nic:The holy one.
The dirty one.
"Oh sh*t! sh*t! ahhhhh"
The vulgar one.
"Oh f*ck! f*ck! ahhhh"
Do u have more?
y laugh. Ur is a script file 2 follow har.Originally posted by ^mm^:![]()
u mean u wan everyone here 2 fire in ur hole har.Originally posted by ScorpioX:how abt those who show it via facial expressions & physical behavior instead of verbal?
Originally posted by Peepupu:my gf n I once play computer game at the same time having sex.![]()
Originally posted by Peepupu:Wendy wats ur orgasm like har, kai sao lia ler![]()
wendy81, signzzz... you disappoint me leh. Thought you girl-next-door type one.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
how u noe i still read this thread ah?
i dunno wat to say leh...
Cool sia...Originally posted by Peepupu:my gf n I once play computer game at the same time having sex.![]()
wa lao say lar.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
how u noe i still read this thread ah?
i dunno wat to say leh...
kuar sih liao lar, now modern liao leh.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Cool sia.....wat abt while watching movie?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:wendy81, signzzz... you disappoint me leh. Thought you girl-next-door type one.
*quickly exit*
hahahah................dun tel u.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
...I'm enlightened by you. What did your gf cried while having sex?"Shoot! Shoot! Shooootttt!" ???
No offence, jus crapping ya.![]()
How about the one where you say the person's name?Originally posted by Ah_Nic:The holy one.
The dirty one.
"Oh sh*t! sh*t! ahhhhh"
The vulgar one.
"Oh f*ck! f*ck! ahhhh"
Do u have more?
how abt the quiet one??Originally posted by Ah_Nic:The holy one.
The dirty one.
"Oh sh*t! sh*t! ahhhhh"
The vulgar one.
"Oh f*ck! f*ck! ahhhh"
Do u have more?
hmmm......if i can get wendy PM meaning right. I tink she says her orgasm is normally .....singing.Originally posted by MagicOne:you are telling us, you are going to record it down for us
Way to go, girl![]()
EXACTLY!!! You hit the spot BillyBong. That is very true!Originally posted by BillyBong:3 types of orgasms:
the good, the bad and the fake?![]()