x 2Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:![]()
where got pple measure wan.. dots..
n0_Nick, arn't u abit too direct? Use some analogy lah.Originally posted by n0_Nick:gers.. how deep is ur vagina!?
kekee...
depends on how long is ur dic_k...Originally posted by n0_Nick:gers.. how deep is ur vagina!?
kekee...
Originally posted by gala:depends on how long is ur dic_k...
since u dun really exactly know how long is d vagina, then in relative, ur dic_k ain't that long to find out, isn't it?![]()
female no didi lohOriginally posted by n0_Nick:use ur didi to measure nor..
hahaz..
hmmm, wait 1st i go ask my sec sch bio teacherOriginally posted by n0_Nick:gers.. how deep is ur vagina!?
kekee...
no lahz.. i mean guys make marking on their didi and see how deep his d*ck can insert in nor.. den see da reading and u get the depth of da vagina..Originally posted by starzzz:female no didi loh
shemale then got
Guys will be so bo liao as to do tat meh ?Originally posted by n0_Nick:no lahz.. i mean guys make marking on their didi and see how deep his d*ck can insert in nor.. den see da reading and u get the depth of da vagina..
muhahaaz..
thts f*ckin stupid....Originally posted by n0_Nick:no lahz.. i mean guys make marking on their didi and see how deep his d*ck can insert in nor.. den see da reading and u get the depth of da vagina..
muhahaaz..
does it matters btw?Originally posted by n0_Nick:gers.. how deep is ur vagina!?
kekee...
u let mi shaft u deep deep den u will noe lor.Originally posted by n0_Nick:gers.. how deep is ur vagina!?
kekee...
nope.... i more interested in knowing that my gal happy....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Guys will be so bo liao as to do tat meh ?Anyway , y do u wanna noe ?
good 1..Originally posted by gala:depends on how long is ur dic_k...
since u dun really exactly know how long is d vagina, then in relative, ur dic_k ain't that long to find out, isn't it?![]()
u ever heard of long dong silver the porn star??Originally posted by n0_Nick:no mahz...
i scared hor later my d*ck too long den the cha bor vagina not deep enuff den wasted nor..
kekee
use ruler can already wat...Originally posted by n0_Nick:use ur didi to measure nor..
hahaz..