COMFORTABLE.........hmmm.Originally posted by loneryu00:Liew... He wear swimming trunks leh... more comfortable... he smart leh... G-string abit da "U noe"... rubbie on some areas...![]()
Originally posted by Peepupu:COMFORTABLE.........hmmm.
I tink we have someone try wearing swimming trunk outside the pants here.probably not try G-string yet.
wat evr it is he has his reason n non of mine bussiness.
-_-~ Like tat also can?Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Aniwae I bought G-strings () juz for da fun of it...
Dun expect any1 to see it. *shrugs*
got chance, u wear G-string n turn us on ler. Especially must expose wan ur string leh.Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
ehey, u bought 1 is which brand of G-string huhOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
what's a young man like u doing hanging ard the pa sat aunties??Originally posted by Peepupu:pa sat auntie oso wear liao.![]()
haha read too much superheeloh comic book...Originally posted by Peepupu:erh, wear G-string outside boxer short![]()
tats y the frenz puke lor.![]()
does it glow in the dark?Originally posted by libido:You wear luminous pink G-string meh?
guys dun usually wear to show...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
er, kenna arrow go to pa sat buy things lorOriginally posted by lurker:what's a young man like u doing hanging ard the pa sat aunties??
hey pls lah, u f***king u still care the glow color 4 f***.Originally posted by lurker:does it glow in the dark?
can find easily after you are done fiaking![]()
of course..wwf LITA everitime wear ma..Originally posted by libido:Saw a girl wearing that on bus, very sexy, you see before?
Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:of course..wwf LITA everitime wear ma..![]()
dun wear undies lor...Originally posted by joe82:gals who wear hipster jeans cannot wear those high-cut panties mah, so must look for those low cut ones... as for g-strings hmm...![]()
sometimes is bo pian mah...Originally posted by lurker:guys dun usually wear to show...
some girls purposely show
scared ppl dunno they got wear underwear![]()
Can.... Y not?Originally posted by xian89:-_-~ Like tat also can?
If I can turn guys on... then I better RUN!!!Originally posted by Peepupu:got chance, u wear G-string n turn us on ler. Especially must expose wan ur string leh.........oooh n oso the brand hor.
How I noe? Oei... 1 thing hor... I AM A GUY!!! So those TINK I gal har... TOO BAD!Originally posted by Peepupu:ehey, u bought 1 is which brand of G-string huh
izzit ruffle string material or comb skote string material har.![]()
Oic...... O_OOriginally posted by lurker:guys dun usually wear to show...
some girls purposely show
scared ppl dunno they got wear underwear![]()
WWE = World Wrestling Entertainment... Da female WWE superstar... Diva, Lita, wears loose cargo pants... then can reveav da G-strings... pink some more...Originally posted by Peepupu:![]()
li gon si mi, buey understand leh.
Eh... wats vpl?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sometimes really cannot understand woman's dressing. G-string suppose to minimize the VPL and yet the trend is to show it. Personally find it turn off to see it exposed on the waist when the girl is wearing a lowcut hipster or jeans. It's like as if she left home in a hurry!
I must be one of the few who detest this trend.![]()