hmmmmmmmmm means u dont wear out sometimes lah o.O?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:sometimes is bo pian mah...
the jeans too low lah, sure can see one
unless i dun wear undies lor...
one time i wear gstring cos i scared... that thing will come lah... that time of the month... so the gstring can see lor....
my bf tell me a lot of ppl look at me that day![]()
yah yah i also wonder if real or fake~Originally posted by monnie:i dun alway see low waist pant + G-string le...
at most once per month i think..
but i alway saw those SUper Duper low waist pant where i can see their 'butt drain'? or watever it call... i almost can see their Assh0|e liao but still cant see e pantie leh.. simi string also dun have le..
i asked my fren : they say "they wear la, it juz those super low hipster pantie which will follow(stick) their jean even when they bend down"
ezit them toking crap to mi or really got this stuffs?
if it crap...
meaning those gals dun wear pantie?
Originally posted by Peepupu:k lah k lah, I verified liao.ehey paiseh ler.
Originally posted by monnie:i dun alway see low waist pant + G-string le...
but i alway saw those SUper Duper low waist pant where i can see their 'butt drain'? or watever it call... i almost can see their Assh0|e liao but still cant see e pantie leh.. simi string also dun have le..
i asked my fren : they say "they wear la, it juz those super low hipster pantie which will follow(stick) their jean even when they bend down"
if it crap...
Originally posted by choco B:Actually your friend is correct. There are low back panties/thongs specially designed to wear with low riding bottoms. The panty waistband is even lower than the jeans, so that the underwear doesn't peak out when a girl sits or bends.
The panties doesn't quite "stick" to the jeans, but instead it can get pulled down the hip when she sits, like the jeans. So it moves down together.
huh problem?Originally posted by [M]oon:Monnie, my pte got problem ...
hmm ... dunno how to explain ... then when i had the msg but i cannot see ......Originally posted by monnie:huh problem?
Actually if the gal look nice on it! It still ok! But something it just dun seem to!Originally posted by libido:Saw a girl wearing that on bus, very sexy, you see before?
Originally posted by monnie:i dun alway see low waist pant + G-string le...
if it crap...
no fate....Originally posted by [M]oon:hmm ... dunno how to explain ... then when i had the msg but i cannot see ......
sometimes... but dun like it... a bit itchy leh...Originally posted by ZeroCold:hmmmmmmmmm means u dont wear out sometimes lah o.O?