then he look when i'm not around, actually same rite?Originally posted by J fellow:give him a crab... u can also tell him that its only human nature to respect ur gf n not look at other gers.... at least in ur presence.... u might say it just look but as guy, we dont just look, we imagine
for me... i peep... and kept on insisting to my gf that she's the prettiest....its only human nature...
to some extend, maybe yes. but u lucky wor. at least he no look at other men.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf always look at other girls even when i'm around
how?
he says that it is human nature...
but i dun...Originally posted by nitroheat97:We are born with eyes to look @ people mah,it's not wrong mah. hee hee.
Why get so frusturated ?![]()
if he look then i will run awayOriginally posted by [ Neo ]:to some extend, maybe yes. but u lucky wor. at least he no look at other men.
no. should hantam him for cheating ur feeling first.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:if he look then i will run away![]()
Guys tend to be more curious and look at gers.....Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf always look at other girls even when i'm around
how?
u did better be careful with him, he might flirt behind ur back too...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf always look at other girls even when i'm around
how?
appreciate... or fantasize...Originally posted by FireIce:basic instinct mah........
it's natural of ppl to appreciate beautiful things.....
what to do... he tell me he's being honest...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Guys tend to be more curious and look at gers.....
Cos in their minds they think diff gers are diff (though they are the same....).... Tend to look and compare lor....
BUT for ur bf, i agree with u hes abit too much lah.. looking at gers in ur presence seems like not respecting or feeling for u leh... At least look when u are not around....
/ stare in lost thoughts at fireice's avatar..Originally posted by FireIce:basic instinct mah........
it's natural of ppl to appreciate beautiful things.....
but when not with her?Originally posted by Arena:u did better be careful with him, he might flirt behind ur back too...
if i'm with my gf, my eyes will be on her.... seriously....
hmm... i mean if u dun like him to look, tell him not to look lor...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:what to do... he tell me he's being honest...
then how... should i prefer him to lie to me?
actually when he's alone with me he keep staring at meOriginally posted by shaunlaw:hmm... i mean if u dun like him to look, tell him not to look lor...
when hes alone, take it as hes not looking...
as long as his eyes wonder but heart stay, then u no need worry.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:actually when he's alone with me he keep staring at me
but i dun like when got other girl he will sometimes see lor
i also look at girls sometimes mah... but that is to compare fashion... i dun look at cute guys... but he like to see sexy girl
kua simi kua?!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:/ stare in lost thoughts at fireice's avatar..
thanks!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:as long as his eyes wonder but heart stay, then u no need worry.
bo pian.. stare at chio bu and chio bu pic is man's norm reaction.Originally posted by FireIce:kua simi kua?!
the pic can see meh?Originally posted by [ Neo ]:bo pian.. stare at chio bu and chio bu pic is man's norm reaction.![]()
no need thank. my mouth juz itchy so just simply reply when i see ur post oso.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:thanks!![]()
he erect very quickly one...Originally posted by J fellow:aiyo... as long as his eyes wanders... his heart just stay.... for a while that is... he probably leave u for a better choice if a chance arise. if a man's eyes can stay put. i doubt his little bro will....