u go out urself look is okay lah but when u with ur gal fren than it's impolite to do so...Originally posted by Forever84:guy cannot don't look at girl meh
Guys like u are almost extinct...Originally posted by harryryan:anyway,i sort of auto shut off any other gals no matter how great they look when i fall for a gal.... the gal i like will be the best no matter...she will be the best in my eyes.... i will not even see or even think about other gals.... my form of respect to the gal i love.
LoL. Times have changed. Nobody will be so holy not to look at other gals.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guys like u are almost extinct...
at least 1 left loh.... any way it still didn't work out so even if i did ...it doesn't matter at all....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guys like u are almost extinct...
Originally posted by Lynette80:its normal for guys to look at gers rite? mabbe they should be more discreet whenever their gf are ard... if can then mabbe the 2 of them can admire the pretty girl together...
if ur guy dun look at other ger, i think something must be very wrong..![]()
aiyo... me also mah... hee... but only lasted till she's mine... this is call concentration in achieving our aim....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guys like u are almost extinct...
nope... for me works reverse....unless we break liao than i will look at other pple...i believe i should be absolutely faithful to her....i not the run lion sort.... if u see that means u actively searching...this is not good.she might do things behind my back but i still will not betray e gal i love.Originally posted by J fellow:aiyo... me also mah... hee... but only lasted till she's mine... this is call concentration in achieving our aim....
touch him lorOriginally posted by shaunlaw:how u noe he erect very quicky?
Originally posted by J fellow:hei... i always peep super discreetly... hee... me good bf rite?![]()
Dats good! Coz U 2 can really dun mind & will NOT get jealous 1... instead comment on them too!Originally posted by joe82:me and my gf look at other girls or guys together... see we so luving...![]()
Hmm~~~ it's natural that guys will look at girls mah~~~Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf always look at other girls even when i'm around
how?
he says that it is human nature...
Lao Gau: Jelly?Originally posted by choco B:If my bf is out with me, I expect some form of respect on his part by not ogling openly at other girls. Do it in his own time when I'm not around! (and vice versa)
But sometimes some cheo bu will walk by and I also cannot help ogling -
me: kaoz look at that tua neh on the left.
him: heheh.
Hehhehheh...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i wear g-string for him he still look at other girls...
Girls.... Don't erect COMPLAIN... ERECT ALSO complain...??Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:he erect very quickly one...
I sometimes PEEK at my girl..? Heeheehee...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Pls think twice before you do that when you're with your GF, show some RESPECT,darnit!![]()
lol.. then if u see any yandao that caught ur eye, jus stare too lor.. Fair wad.. he can bio.. so can u...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:my bf always look at other girls even when i'm around
how?
he says that it is human nature...
Originally posted by J fellow:i wont skip that....
gf: dear, lets look at chio bus...
bf: u mad hum? i got the prettiest ger beside me liao. waste my time...
gf(blushing): muack my dear is some sweet, lets check out the babes hor..
bf(pretending to be reluctent): okay lah..
one not so chio ger walk pass...
gf: dear she chio not?
bf: ok lor
gf: i thinks she's chio. like my best friend
bf(puzzled): look at her face, nose, butt ,. na na... all go reverse direction still chio. anyway ur friend not chio.
gf: wah lau... u dont know how to see ger. (bay song liao)
pretty baby walk pass..
gf: dear she chio rite?
bf: okay lah..
gf: wat u mean, give her a rating...
bf: ok.. 7.5!!(really pretty)
gf: 7.5 not chio? last time u rate me 7.5 as well... u mean she prettier den me?(super bay song). u sure leave me one day.
bf: no no no no... (convincing... lying... convincing... lying through his nose n teeth..)
Wow... rare find sia...Originally posted by harryryan:u go out urself look is okay lah but when u with ur gal fren than it's impolite to do so...
anyway,i sort of auto shut off any other gals no matter how great they look when i fall for a gal.... the gal i like will be the best no matter...she will be the best in my eyes.... i will not even see or even think about other gals.... my form of respect to the gal i love.