is there any thing wrong wif u??? like tat oso canOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Last night Fiona Xie was on this Channel 8 variety show which airs from 7-8.She was wearing this tight spaghetti with a low neckline.Can see her "drain" damm shiok man...somehow she bent down a few times...Damm song man...I recorded it down so that I can jerk off while enjoying the scenery over and over again.![]()
the re-view of XLN's famous chopper~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pian tai
my hdb outside got 1 big canal....nothing to see lehOriginally posted by kohanson:see drain only also song.![]()
I almost forgot got tis thread. Woo.. very niceOriginally posted by Master -_-:perhaps u can see this and jerk.. better drains
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=39166
Originally posted by xian89:I almost forgot got tis thread. Woo.. very nice
i agree.... cos durin sec sch she nt like tat 1...Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. ya.. her figure quite good...
What can i say.......she's the hottest ever. What size do you think her breasts are? I say 36B.......very very hot girl.Originally posted by _____:i think she does it on purpose...
but she wear bra...too bad
Maybe she got breast implants. I won't be surprise.Originally posted by spider-man:What can i say.......she's the hottest ever. What size do you think her breasts are? I say 36B.......very very hot girl.
Shd see her in that new Nokia ad.......![]()
Originally posted by Xiaosa:There are long kang all ard HDB flat. Do u mean, u orgasm everytime, u step out of ur hse......![]()
I got that strange feeling too.......Originally posted by libido:Maybe she got breast implants. I won't be surprise.
Heard that nowadays breast implants are getting very common in Singapore.Originally posted by Register:I got that strange feeling too.......![]()
very big for her size.Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. i think her breast 34B lah..
muahahahha!!Originally posted by duotiga83:my hdb outside got 1 big canal....nothing to see leh![]()
ah ma change new chopper model liao? this time this company paying u how much to be their company chopper model?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pian tai