hahaha XLN dun be angry lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pian tai
u sick puppy...watch out for staticsOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Last night Fiona Xie was on this Channel 8 variety show which airs from 7-8.She was wearing this tight spaghetti with a low neckline.Can see her "drain" damm shiok man...somehow she bent down a few times...Damm song man...I recorded it down so that I can jerk off while enjoying the scenery over and over again.![]()
I think it's 34C? ... Im not too sure, cuz im 34B and Im not that big...Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. i think her breast 34B lah..
i cnt belive tt zoe tay is still around wen she cant act at all....Originally posted by NightKnight:I wonder what kind of person is Fiona Xie in real life...I wanted to know her very much but not as much as l want to know zheng shi mei.
Just thinking Fiona Xie might be a kind person based on the characters she acted in tv dramas.
I think she is a decent girl since her first boyfriend was when she was 15 or 16?
It was reported in 8 days. Still can't believe she can act in chinese shows when her chinese is her worst subject.
Maybe you want to try watching She-Spies showing tomorrow at 8pm.Natasha Henstridge will bend down every episode and you can enjoy the nice scenery.Originally posted by Dorian-X:Last night Fiona Xie was on this Channel 8 variety show which airs from 7-8.She was wearing this tight spaghetti with a low neckline.Can see her "drain" damm shiok man...somehow she bent down a few times...Damm song man...I recorded it down so that I can jerk off while enjoying the scenery over and over again.![]()
I kind of think she is a 34 to 36 C.Originally posted by *evanesence*:I think it's 34C? ... Im not too sure, cuz im 34B and Im not that big...while her's look so big.....unless it's with the help of push-up bras...
36C is too big, she's kinda petite...Originally posted by laura:I kind of think she is a 34 to 36 C.