I got dis from my mail~~ so find it different mah~~Originally posted by xian89:Angeline spolit my good impression on her. Kaoz...
Originally posted by IamAngeline:I got dis from my mail~~ so find it different mah~~![]()
Originally posted by xian89:![]()
who ever send tis to u, muz be a big se lang
meaning ur friend muz b a se lang. a guy send u tis ritz.Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
hahah seriously I dunno that I haf a good image~~Originally posted by Initial`D:Angeline's gd image spoil already wor..![]()
I just wish to tell you it's a girl~Originally posted by xian89:meaning ur friend muz b a se lang. a guy send u tis ritz.
Originally posted by IamAngeline:I just wish to tell you it's a girl~
Better than mine can liao.Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahah seriously I dunno that I haf a good image~~
heez~~
no lah~~~ /sayang~~ who dun like u~~~~Originally posted by xian89:Better than mine can liao.Think nobody likes mi
tq angelineOriginally posted by IamAngeline:no lah~~~ /sayang~~ who dun like u~~~~
Originally posted by xian89:tq angeline![]()
I like U......Originally posted by xian89:Better than mine can liao.Think nobody likes mi
Originally posted by xian89:tq angeline![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:poor anson.. missed out on all the fun.. hahaaa!!
[b]You are not able to access parts of this website because it contains "active content" which we have removed.
This is a security measure by IDA and MOF to guard against potentially malicious content from the internet.[/b]
hAhaa... wat U like abt mi?Originally posted by loneryu00:I like U......![]()
but U have a child oredi......
He is...... DS!!!!!!![]()
No.. A for Ass A, B for Bah Baa n C for condom,Originally posted by sillyme:i hope this is not the new MOE english syllabus![]()