anyway, this post open to all sex...Originally posted by smap25:Then you sex discriminate
Never say this thread for girls only![]()
ya! u can read my mind!Originally posted by mattdevil:i think u saying how will gal react when gal see gal zao geng....issit
huh? how to? u mean see ding-dong-bell?Originally posted by Arai^ger:ger c ger zao geng to mi is nuthing..... if c a yandao kia zao geng then i will got a shocked...
you DO have nothing better to do.Originally posted by kohanson:unless i got nothing better to do..
no big deal lah... unless she show a lot...Originally posted by fMiik:Wonder how gal react when seeing such exposure happen to the lady sitting infront of you in the MRT train? (for guys... needless to say....u noe lah)
Hahhaa, you seems like very particular abt your inner beauty hor?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:no big deal lah... unless she show a lot...
happens sometimes mah... so very important must wear nice nice.. show oso not so paiseh...
hehe...
very important!Originally posted by [M]oon:Hahhaa, you seems like very particular abt your inner beauty hor?
hahaha ..... Inner beauty is actually very important to women one ...
hur hur hur
juz look away lor..worst thing will happen if she caught u looking at her accidental exposure..Originally posted by fMiik:Wonder how gal react when seeing such exposure happen to the lady sitting infront of you in the MRT train? (for guys... needless to say....u noe lah)