Originally posted by mattdevil:i had one class mate in poly... she was presenting in class then i noticed that he nipples getting harder.... the room must have been cold...hee hee... well the nipples damn obvious the whole class must have seem the raisins.....
I think its those kidda thin material bra .Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. she got wear bra mah.. then how come can see nipple?
He a weirdo... but if U fine wif him... so be it.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Ha~ he said he's like that whenever he sees me....
you can ask him... I dont know why too~
mayb she see u hard on, tts y she got excited...Originally posted by mattdevil:she wore a plain white tight tee.... as for her bra... i not sure... i nvr go and take out and see..hee hee
weren't drooling lah... she was ehh.. abt 100meters away .. while tying up the papers lor..Originally posted by Possum:I reckon most lace bras are thin in nature.
And pray tell, how far was the lecturer? 1 feet away? 2 feet away? Or was she quite a distance away? If the latter, I reckon we have a 'perv alert' awoogah-ing away, lass!! But then again... you weren't drooling, were ye?
Bring it on!!
harry lying lorOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Who is lying.... u go ask harry loh~
agree x2Originally posted by loneryu00:He a weirdo... but if U fine wif him... so be it.![]()
i will see his face lor... see he got expression or notOriginally posted by mattdevil:i Wonder...lets say u saw this handsome guy on the train and he standing facing u (cos u r seating) ..... suddenly ur eyes catch a glimse of his crouch and noticed that he got a hardon.... wats ur reaction.... ps he ain't reading or doing anything.
so got anione succeed make him shoot anot?Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i dunno, cos me dun look at guy tat part mah...i just feel tat unless he got a huge hardon or wearing tight pants, if not cant see clearly lor...
but i sure know some gals when noticed it, will try to 'make' him bigger..as if wanna see him shoot inside the pants..haha
i also think so...hee hee... usually is the case for many gals.....Originally posted by shaunlaw:mayb she see u hard on, tts y she got excited...![]()
agree x 10!!Originally posted by whiteillum:it is funnee
but most of the gals like to tease their bfs and will try to get an erection from them in public.. jus for the hell of it
wah liew.. dun stereotype lehOriginally posted by wendy81:agree x 10!!
like how men loves to caress their gf's backside and back till they wet mah..![]()
hahaha!! okie lahOriginally posted by whiteillum:wah liew.. dun stereotype leh
not all men are like me okie...![]()