Yup , I suppose they PM all females in this forum regardless of age .Originally posted by AzRaeL:don't let it go to your head.
i'm sure they ask every one they think is female.
maybe they wan u to be their tution teacher??....Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:hmm.. no nothing.. just wanna know why younger guys are thinking..
is there a prob?
Can I too wan yr no.Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
I'm 23 u noe.. haha.. ok no offence here..
but really I'm attracting younger guys often.. I'm 23 yet have secondary sch boys askin for my no..ok..ahha..
so wat is it abt older girls u like???
Ya I agreed maybe experience too....Originally posted by kohanson:Maybe you look young and mature? that's why you have attratced them ..
yeah hor... maybe.Originally posted by kohanson:Maybe you look young and mature? that's why you have attratced them ..
hahah maybe you look young that why they come and approach you.....Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
but really I'm attracting younger guys often.. I'm 23 yet have secondary sch boys askin for my no..ok..ahha..
More mature? More "experienced"...... (Ok... so I zip zip abt dis 1...) Oredi working so got more $$$? Watever......Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
Well....nowsday u can spot quite some older gal younger guy relatinship around.....maybe its the thrend......how the guys are thinking older gal have more experience??Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
oi oi, dun expose leh!Originally posted by chua22:how the guys are thinking older gal have more experience??![]()
NOW I REALIZE THAT SG GUYS R SO DESPERATE!Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
U have stead mah... dats y U can sae dat... but NOT every1 tinks like U loh... Read my siggie.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:NOW I REALIZE THAT SG GUYS R SO DESPERATE!
i did not pm any1 in this forum trying to get to know potential GF..........
this is an online discussion network. not a flirting ground
not now liao lehOriginally posted by loneryu00:U have stead mah... dats y U can sae dat... but NOT every1 tinks like U loh... Read my siggie.![]()
Orh...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:not now liao leh
single and available again
i prefer singlehood
23 ONLY ? WOW........ MY TYPE !! I am 35.... you don't mind...right ?Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:alright, i have quite a no of ..ermm..younger guys pm me ...
and ya dun mind my age??
Well, that's u......... ONLY........Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:NOW I REALIZE THAT SG GUYS R SO DESPERATE!
i did not pm any1 in this forum trying to get to know potential GF..........
this is an online discussion network. not a flirting ground
I dun mind......Originally posted by Dino888:23 ONLY ? WOW........ MY TYPE !! I am 35.... you don't mind...right ?![]()