Yes,you are right.Can you please don't tell my girlfriend about this,ok? I give you a treat next time.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:BROUGHT TO U BY THE SAME GUY THAT SAY WANNA BANG HER PETITE FRIEND IN MARINA BAY!
hahaha u certainly left an impression on me man...
u intro your petite friend to me can liao, no need treatOriginally posted by Doenitz:Yes,you are right.Can you please don't tell my girlfriend about this,ok? I give you a treat next time.![]()
Originally posted by freestyle:no nick always talking crap. his experiences are always similar to those of the original poster.
got qian tu.....very powerful 2020 visionOriginally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.. went to jog today oso..
den got dis cha bor warming up..
she up her legs up the chair to do some scretching..
oh my.. i was juz sitting in front of her and i could see inside her panty sia... dark dark wif some hair sticking out.. keekeke
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:got qian tu.....very powerful 2020 vision![]()

wat is a "cheeky mouthful" ??Originally posted by Doenitz:I got caught red-handed and I got a "cheeky mouthful" from her.Don't laugh ok?![]()
I wonder if she has seen her own picture here before.Originally posted by QTT:
well my SWAT team need a suicide bomber n a kamikaze warrior.....interestedOriginally posted by boy in blues:my SWAT team could use another sniper.
hey that lady looks just like my mumOriginally posted by QTT:
25 and 23Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:how old r u? and ur gf??
i sometime also see my gf bra.. her bra was somehow like a bit loose... den can see de nipple.. eeek! so cute,,, ahahaha!![]()

as long as u dun come with a perverted mind..and try to always make opportunities to peep into her.Originally posted by Doenitz:25 and 23
sorri ah guys but dun u find that the pix have been edited?the panty colour too obvious n dun your find that the 'panty' like abit too out?lexample a panty near your knee?me study in IT n do abit abt photo editing.......correct me if i'm wrongOriginally posted by QTT:
wah!!!! now that u mentioned!!! its a bit too white without the shadow...Originally posted by [Honker]:sorri ah guys but dun u find that the pix have been edited?the panty colour too obvious n dun your find that the 'panty' like abit too out?lexample a panty near your knee?me study in IT n do abit abt photo editing.......correct me if i'm wrong![]()

Originally posted by Sir_Horny:well my SWAT team need a suicide bomber n a kamikaze warrior.....interested![]()
LOL. Spycam.Originally posted by i am twat: