Originally posted by [M]oon:Girls, when will you nipple goes painful OR rather will your nipple gets painful when your "ang" is coming????
huh?Originally posted by Master -_-:omg.. all i can say is get ready for some lewd comments
Gynae? Hmm, will sore lah ... but painful also lor ...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tink u shld chk wif gynae, thot the (.)(.) only feel tender and sore?
better check wif a gynaOriginally posted by [M]oon:Gynae? Hmm, will sore lah ... but painful also lor ...
it;s normal isn't it? Cos i have friends also will like that one ..........Originally posted by xian89:better check wif a gyna
i not so jia lat lehOriginally posted by [M]oon:Girls, when will you nipple goes painful OR rather will your nipple gets painful when your "ang" is coming????
Yes, but no feel pain?????? the pain is like .. dunno how to descript lah ... hahaOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i not so jia lat leh
a bit sore only... gets harder and sensitive...
If its everytime pain you should consult a gyna... better be safe den sorry..Originally posted by [M]oon:Girls, when will you nipple goes painful OR rather will your nipple gets painful when your "ang" is coming????
yup, check with doc best. Esp if there's discharge from the nipple.Originally posted by gasband:Yes please, see a doctor, nowadays dun play play with cancer ah...
hmmm, not really everytime lah ...Originally posted by Samantha:If its everytime pain you should consult a gyna... better be safe den sorry..
CHOI!!! Your "dun play play with cancer" like i already kena with cancer liao leh ...Originally posted by gasband:Yes please, see a doctor, nowadays dun play play with cancer ah...
Discharge from nipple ... pregnet?????Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, check with doc best. Esp if there's discharge from the nipple.
Yep yep of course... if the pain is those that u feel uncomfortable den u should consult one...Originally posted by [M]oon:hmmm, not really everytime lah ...
sometimes lor ..
but still, see a doc better lah hor?
-.-'' pengz~Originally posted by Master -_-:
hmmm ... ok .. thanks ...Originally posted by Samantha:Yep yep of course... if the pain is those that u feel uncomfortable den u should consult one...
If got discharge even worst lor... but i dun think becos you are pregnant..Originally posted by [M]oon:Discharge from nipple ... pregnet?????
OMG ...Originally posted by Master -_-:
no lah, from wat i heard, if got some discharge (i think sticky stuff), then must pay attn cuz tat could be a symptom of breast cancer.Originally posted by [M]oon:Discharge from nipple ... pregnet?????
Piercing of nipples causes discharge if not taken care properly..Originally posted by Master -_-:
Originally posted by [M]oon:OMG ...
/me kick Master's ass hard!!!!!