Eh .. only Skeujin can call me honey hor ..Originally posted by Master -_-:Honey, i dunno yet.
Maybe next week, i will know
Cheers
Cheers
u dunno meh?Originally posted by [M]oon:hello angeline ... you smile means u and master got one leg one ah??????
ahhahah
Dunno .....Originally posted by Master -_-:u dunno meh?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Honey, i dunno yet.
Maybe next week, i will know
Cheers

why ask??Originally posted by [M]oon:when you got baby????
What are the things will happen?
Like discharged from nipple, morning illness ... blah blah blah ..
Originally posted by SunRisE:why ask??![]()
are you having such problems??
then skeujin where are you?? better be responsible hor..![]()
if not me sun wont let you off! hahahaha![]()
you are [m]oon honey leh.. why cant be you?? not you then who??Originally posted by skeujin:![]()
it wasn't me!!!!![]()
but nothing happen mah... my honey jus ask 4 fun nia lah....Originally posted by SunRisE:you are [m]oon honey leh.. why cant be you?? not you then who??
mine ah?? hahahhha
hahhaa.. wanna shift responsibility??![]()

ahhhhaahaa.. i oso know!!Originally posted by skeujin:but nothing happen mah... my honey jus ask 4 fun nia lah....
Mmm.. how u know she ask for fun?Originally posted by skeujin:but nothing happen mah... my honey jus ask 4 fun nia lah....
early morning wana bully me.....Originally posted by SunRisE:ahhhhaahaa.. i oso know!!![]()
who? wat? whr?.........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Mmm.. how u know she ask for fun?
/fishy fishy

if CSI i will belive, their show is bsed on facts.... i tink.....Originally posted by xiao_p:juz saw CSI tiz afternoon on AXN channel
a girl who has a very strong belief that she herself is pregnant will oso hav tiz kind of symptoms
dunno true a not.....![]()
only the ppls involved knowOriginally posted by skeujin:who? wat? whr?.........