because other than face, the legs are the next attractive things of a woman.... maybe they are grooving because you got beautiful legs?Originally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
like to stare at my legswhen i was in skirt wt stocking.
i feel very uncomfort......
-------------------------
everytime they stare .......i tot my skirt or stocking
torn..or get scratch liao........le
gals there how i avoid or go tru tis .....ar ?
guys all ham sap ham sap !
girls exists just to torment us lol.... either way we still lose la..Originally posted by deepbluesea:Girls sometimes very funny. When people stare they get offended/bewildered at times. And when they are being ignored or aren't being checked out, they get angry !! especially those good looking ones, they expect a certain amout of stares. I get many instances where they just flipped when they do not get the stare they expected ! Really ! hahahah ....
aiya guys like to groove at us girls mah its a good thing, don worry... I juz hate guys who look with the perverted face.. yucksOriginally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
if they r looking....its a good sign....they r interested in uOriginally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
i feel very uncomfort......![]()
my nickname might b Horny....but i dun look at chio bu with a perverted faceOriginally posted by starzzz:aiya guys like to groove at us girls mah its a good thing, don worry... I juz hate guys who look with the perverted face.. yucks
Originally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
maybe u have beauitiful nice legs and good figure that they cant keep their eyes off uOriginally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
Your legs looks fat and ugly I thinkOriginally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
can... ignore them lor? thats not very diff rite?Originally posted by liwaiwai:any one can really help out ar ??![]()
Exactly.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Just 2 possibilities...Cuz U look UGLY or cuz U look BEAUTIFUL...
yours is a good thing, my legs attract mosquitoes and get trapped in the messy hairOriginally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
Get real girl...Originally posted by liwaiwai:any one can really help out ar ??![]()

If it makes u uncomfortable, look to ur left or right direction.Originally posted by liwaiwai:i really cant figure out why guys out there
------------------------------------Originally posted by abterror:If it makes u uncomfortable, look to ur left or right direction.
then open ur leg......
let them die of nose bleed.....
then they will not look again.
hahahahaOriginally posted by liwaiwai:------------------------------------
please lah you ???![]()