god... is that the only thing u can think of?Originally posted by rey85:then when she first come my house what i should do first b4 pushing her to bed ... how to start
like tat ahOriginally posted by rey85:she is ready already she just dun like the smell of the sperm so she dun wan to blowjob just asking any ideas
my conclusion: You're Condemned...Originally posted by rey85:she is ready already she just dun like the smell of the sperm so she dun wan to blowjob just asking any ideas
Avoid garlic...Originally posted by rey85:she is ready already she just dun like the smell of the sperm so she dun wan to blowjob just asking any ideas
w00t.. u make it sound like ur sperm taste is wad u eat?.. Orange / Strawberry flavoured sperm anyone?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Avoid garlic...
Drink more fruit juice...
sperm wun be so stinky and is suppose to b better tasting...
Originally posted by Wala:my conclusion: You're Condemned...
White, let's leave him alone....
/me pukes blood
I read it somewhere....Originally posted by Wala:w00t.. u make it sound like ur sperm taste is wad u eat?.. Orange / Strawberry flavoured sperm anyone?![]()
wat u mean??? Dun tell me she open leg wide for u to finger her den she carry on doing her stuff like watching tv?? Ur post seems funnyOriginally posted by rey85:hi everyone i help my ger to fingering but then she have no respond so dunno whether she horny or not ask her she never say anythingso any ideas how to make her horny and when she come my house what is the first thing we should start doing any advise????
ppl giving u advise liao but u keep asking the same thing and only think of sex...... how u expect ppl to talk to u......u sound so childish to me although ur age doesn't seem so.....Originally posted by rey85:continue to post things leh make this topic more and more
hahaha... sure not? no wonder ny ger say, my sperm smells like cigeratte...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Avoid garlic...
Drink more fruit juice...
sperm wun be so stinky and is suppose to b better tasting...