exactly my views! I love the sliky feeling of Satin. As for lace, its gives me the feeling that the person wearing is more in da mood to flirt...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hmmm...if a ger looks babelicious, she would look good in both...
I, as a female, find satin more comfortable & nicer to touch then lace which can get itchy sometimes.... But lace is defintely sexier!
Originally posted by whiteillum:lace difficult to wash leh
i am a guy lah
but then whenever i see intricate designs on laces
i find it a chore if i have to wash them..
besides.. satin feels better![]()
even ugly womenOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:BLACK LACY BRAS N G-STRINGS!!!!!
women in those nvr fails 2 turn mi on![]()
Lace... More visually stimulating... Satin can be nicer to touch, true enough.. But it can also be pretty warm...? Only works better if you're in a cooling place or when it's loosely hung on the lady?Originally posted by Wala:I'm rather new to this forum(as u can see from my number of posts...) so i dun noe if u guys had had this thread b4... So which do u prefer ur other half to wear... Satin Or Lace undergarmets
Wow....Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:definitely must be lace...
i'm a girl tat is crazy over lace...![]()