1st time try confirm shiok.......thought that i could go extra time + penalty shootout all the way........Originally posted by jeramy:how was it when you first tried it?
did you actually know how to do it?
as for girls, if the first time you have sex with your bf and he flops how would you feel about it?[/i]
hahaha been slacking recently la... very sianz so think of something to post lor. hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:din know u will post in bar~~ =P
did you actually encounter any problems while trying to do it?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:1st time try confirm shiok.......thought that i could go extra time + penalty shootout all the way........
know how to do it is because watch porn lor but 1st time never try those highly skilled 1 or dirty acts such as anal(i'll never try it man, F@CK disgusting) or BJ or go down on her(i dun consider this dirty for me)
girls plz answer question 3......hahaha good question to ask
i'll avoid answering that question.....Originally posted by jeramy:did you actually encounter any problems while trying to do it?
personally i havent tried it yet leh..but heard from friends that he flopped real badly while trying for the first time and in the end they ended up not having sex![]()
a cute Virgin here siahOriginally posted by Arena:I'm still a Virgin![]()
even before i tried i oready heard from fren liao lehOriginally posted by jeramy:how was it when you first tried it?
did you actually know how to do it?
as for girls, if the first time you have sex with your bf and he flops how would you feel about it?[/i]
theory diff from pratical mah hahahaOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:even before i tried i oready heard from fren liao leh
how can dunno how to do...
maybe too scared lah... but sure know what to do rite?
hhahaha... very experienced humOriginally posted by harryryan:must specific what level of sexuality.... oral sex also sex what
n not like evry virgin will bleed one loh....
sometimes if u r rough or go in when she's not ready...u might tear her skin inside...that one also bleed....
piece of advice....if u have long nails n u r using ur fingers to arouse her.... it will hurt her alot n cause bleeding oo....
u wrong loh.dun believe u dig when u have long nails.Originally posted by J fellow:hhahaha... very experienced hum? but.... wont bleed so easily one like... its not as if u're digging a piece of pork.
thats such a thing called lubricating jelly. works wonders... else... ur friend probably have to brush up his petting skillsOriginally posted by Coolz:My friend has told me about his first time recently. When he tried to penetrate into his gal (who is also virgin), the gal complaint of the sharp pain, even before he can penetrate.
Well i've not encounter this situation so jia lat. haaa how can i advise him?
Guys/Gals have you encounter this before . . . please advise or share you views
Flopping happens, I wouldn't take it personally and sort of put it down to performance anxiety especially if it's the first time.. and work on getting him to standing to attention again.
as for girls, if the first time you have sex with your bf and he flops how would you feel about it?[/i][/b]
Becoz he is experienced mah...Originally posted by Arai^ger:for mi i dun reali feel pain the 1st time doin wif y ex bf.... i feel kind of comfortable and shiok...
Its painful for the initial time is due to the hymen or so-called virginity. Hymen is a tissue which "blocks" the passage of the vagina.... menses still able to occur cos it's semi permeable or permeable. When hymen was torn for the 1st time, bleeding will occur but for a short while onli. Hymen is still consider a tissue, therefore, bleeding will occur.Originally posted by freeman_coolman:gals ... any blood ?
if yes then how do both of u handle it ?
y pain at first ? he nv eat ur "cat" ?
I guess he noe how to make u really arouse n wet...if he did it the correct way for u rite....pain will onli occur when he penetrated but it will subside when he started to thrust in n out... I'm rite huh?Originally posted by Arai^ger:for mi i dun reali feel pain the 1st time doin wif y ex bf.... i feel kind of comfortable and shiok...