Good qnOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:what u do to dry off the urine?
wipe dry?
shake?
tap?
just put back in?
u oso wonder har??Originally posted by jasmine17:Good qn![]()
so many things to do? or depend on mood?Originally posted by jOhO:wat about all of the above?![]()
x2Originally posted by AaLviNn:try make it as dry as possible lar... cos i live by myself. hafta wash underwear myself too lolz![]()
erm... yah hor... guys dun have panty liners hor...Originally posted by AaLviNn:try make it as dry as possible lar... cos i live by myself. hafta wash underwear myself too lolz![]()
agree... do all the above in the sequence as listed. usually works...Originally posted by jOhO:wat about all of the above?![]()
without? unless they do dry it, else u'll see a wetted spot on the pants lorOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:erm... yah hor... guys dun have panty liners hor...
then how about those who go out without undies?![]()
Originally posted by AaLviNn:without? unless they do dry it, else u'll see a wetted spot on the pants lor![]()
? guilty eh? lolz =xOriginally posted by wuming78:![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:Shake it hard...
Shake it well...
Shake it dry....![]()
all? but my bf tell me guys dun wipe with tissue lehOriginally posted by wuming78:agree... do all the above in the sequence as listed. usually works...
r u sure?!?!?!?Originally posted by jOhO:my doctor friend once told me the if u apply pressure just behind the balls u can squeeze every last drop out. try that next time hor guys!!
i thot squeeze balls pain pain?Originally posted by jOhO:my doctor friend once told me the if u apply pressure just behind the balls u can squeeze every last drop out. try that next time hor guys!!
Why you don't ask your bf...???Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:all? but my bf tell me guys dun wipe with tissue leh
siao... go out where got ppl bring dryer one...Originally posted by Haven:Dry the urine???
Hand dryer?
go pee now and try!!Originally posted by wuming78:r u sure?!?!?!?![]()
err.. quite true.. it will be extremely weird and awkward to see someone wipe his with tissue after peeing at a cubicle... heheOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:all? but my bf tell me guys dun wipe with tissue leh
guys are messy/lazy/dontcare to wipe wif tissueOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:all? but my bf tell me guys dun wipe with tissue leh