been to the one at bugis... dunno price cos i go with bf, then quickly come out liao...Originally posted by freeman_coolman:i am 17 .. can i enter ?
how much does one cost ? for a guy ...
use handphone... wat phone u use? got MMS or not?Originally posted by Wala:ha! dats where u r wrong buddy.... ladies 1 more ex... there's a new shop opened at far east shopping centre. 1 vibrator for ladies can cost up 2 100 bucks.. wondering y so ex... can alwaes use a hp wad...
anywae, when i went there the 1st time wif my gf, saw this mid age couple. The guy bought breast pump for his GF... is that an isult or wad?...The the guy as the lady shop assitant can work 1 or not.. the lady sae CFM CAN WERK!
from Cup B to Cup C wor!.. now... DATS a HUGE increase....
wat school is that? they secondary or jc?Originally posted by marlboro:Got age limit meh? I've went to the new 1 at far east the other day wif my gf and saw a few girls in their school uniform there also...
not sure leh, never bio school girls for very long liao...Originally posted by lurker:wat school is that? they secondary or jc?![]()
Lucky Plaza got one oso, this kinda place where got age limit one? Now econ no gd, can earn $$ any shop oso can let u go in lah......!Originally posted by freeman_coolman:i am 17 .. can i enter ?
how much does one cost ? for a guy ...
wat if she like it more than she like urs?Originally posted by shandower:One word of advice. Get your gf a dildo. She'll love it.![]()
convent ger always so happeningOriginally posted by marlboro:not sure leh, never bio school girls for very long liao...but shd be secondary lah, dun think any JC got piniform(sp?) rite??