Yesh of course........Originally posted by harryryan:cow!!!! u want a contest meh?
y do u wanna noe?Originally posted by larren:the guys or gals anybody cares 2 tell me or share wif me your analysis...........![]()
no leh guys can shoot quite hard also mahOriginally posted by larren:I find that guys pee is dribbling where as gals gives a short & fast loud splash.![]()
How u know har?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:no leh guys can shoot quite hard also mah
singapore is gonna get a couple of 'burst bladder' casesOriginally posted by larren:Yesh of course........![]()
1 second?! u got a hose??Originally posted by Sir_Horny:guys just touch n go.....everything kao tim....me on record time onli takes 1 second![]()
can alwiz get hose frm hardware store & Fix It Yourself.....then u how long leh???Originally posted by wuming78:1 second?! u got a hose??![]()
then how u know gers pee faster?Originally posted by larren:How u know har?& so wats yours hehe!
Got one time my Ah lian fren she knock my door ask me 2 open up the door 2gether wif her drunk gal frens they quickly dash in & so i realised that they r rushing 4 the loo then can hear the splashing sound they make when peeing..........then they moan somemore.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:then how u know gers pee faster?
i listen lah! school toilet side by side wat
can hear guys next door!![]()
Originally posted by larren:Got one time my Ah lian fren she knock my door ask me 2 open up the door 2gether wif her drunk gal frens they quickly dash in & so i realised that they r rushing 4 the loo then can hear the splashing sound they make when peeing..........then they moan somemore.Quite a turn on though & they spent the night in my house that night.
I saidOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:
u got take advantage of drunk ger anot??
ppl moan cos hold for long time liao... u liddat turn on ah?
wat u mean she make show for u?Originally posted by larren:I saidquite mah btw i didn't take advantage on a gal cuz she make quite a show 4 me so i respect her by not banging her lor......hahaha
Oh she almost forget 2 close the door so got opening mah. By then well she was drunk so..........free show loh.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat u mean she make show for u?
u peep at her peeing ah...
eeeeeee...........