ya go irc find u want? hahOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah esil3 still not yet sleep?!
yeah...Originally posted by InVaa:i post b4 in ang moh forum.. the girl say they mast jus as much as the boys do.. but they jus refuse to admit.. true for sg girls??
Originally posted by InVaa:i post b4 in ang moh forum.. the girl say they mast jus as much as the boys do.. but they jus refuse to admit.. true for sg girls??
I think it depends on the time of the month...Originally posted by InVaa:i post b4 in ang moh forum.. the girl say they mast jus as much as the boys do.. but they jus refuse to admit.. true for sg girls??
lazy bugger...Originally posted by questor:I think it depends on the time of the month...![]()
For me I usually go for the real thing don't really like DIY jobs
I disagree.Originally posted by marlboro:i thinks asian gals are not as horny... i only ever knew of 1 gal who does masturbate...
wah so good to her!Originally posted by chaicka:I disagree.
I have noticed that girls of younger generation nowadays, tends to have a higher desire and hornier....Most of those young adults I know of, they do masturbate quite alot or have hyper sex drive...
I even encounter once, I was really really too tired after two continuous days of long working hours (48hours oni slept for 4-6hours) and then meet up wif one of my ex, after come back to my place, she was so horny and I tell her I really really tired, juz wanna have a good sleep. So....end up she "touch" herself with me sleeping besides. How I know? Coz I was awaken by her movement, and saw it lor....
End up, bo bian....feel guilty and have the responsibility towards her, so......errrr.....u noe wat happen next lah.
yahz right.... ur story sounds like copy frm those AV sia.. haha..Originally posted by chaicka:I disagree.
I have noticed that girls of younger generation nowadays, tends to have a higher desire and hornier....Most of those young adults I know of, they do masturbate quite alot or have hyper sex drive...
I even encounter once, I was really really too tired after two continuous days of long working hours (48hours oni slept for 4-6hours) and then meet up wif one of my ex, after come back to my place, she was so horny and I tell her I really really tired, juz wanna have a good sleep. So....end up she "touch" herself with me sleeping besides. How I know? Coz I was awaken by her movement, and saw it lor....
End up, bo bian....feel guilty and have the responsibility towards her, so......errrr.....u noe wat happen next lah.