Always hard everytime she sit on my lap................... if it happens, normally she would "relieve" my "build up" within me.....Originally posted by profiterole:do you guys get a hard on when your gf sit in ur lap??
and girls what do you think of this when and if it happens??
why? too used to her?Originally posted by chua22:this qn basically is quite stupid.....but for me i dun get hard on leh if my gf sit on my lap......other gal maybe will lor.....
i know wat u mean.Originally posted by chua22:this qn basically is quite stupid.....but for me i dun get hard on leh if my gf sit on my lap......other gal maybe will lor.....
yEaH...Originally posted by jOhO:i know wat u mean.
i was so used to my ex that her sitting on my lap was like so common. not that i didn't enjoy it, but it didn't turn me on after a while. unless of course she was sitting on my lap AND we were doing other things..![]()
yap.....Originally posted by jOhO:i know wat u mean.
i was so used to my ex that her sitting on my lap was like so common. not that i didn't enjoy it, but it didn't turn me on after a while. unless of course she was sitting on my lap AND we were doing other things..![]()
as way joho said.....Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:why? too used to her?