My Nokia 7250 photo-taking n MMS club post-poned our outing..Originally posted by Stormynight:would love to join u guys but got a Sonyericsson user group meeting to attend.. perhaps some other time eh
Originally posted by Stormynight:would love to join u guys but got a Sonyericsson user group meeting to attend.. perhaps some other time eh
serangoon gardens chomp chomp u dnt knw whr meh?Originally posted by xiao_p:i would love to go for the dinner but only free on sunday can?
oso need a tour guide![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:serangoon gardens chomp chomp u dnt knw whr meh?
sorry been busy and modem was down at home. harryryan definitely is most welcomed to go for the dinner yeahOriginally posted by harryryan:can i go?
in this case we make another one if theres any interested parties.Originally posted by xiao_p:i would love to go for the dinner but only free on sunday can?
oso need a tour guide![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:would love to go, unfortunately i'm out of the country.
hanging out in Canada for the summer
dunno wat time dinner ends coz i think i am going clubbing after tt.Originally posted by Stormynight:xiao P got tis group see this thread
www.secentral.net
u using p800 i reckon ? in wda site they like to call p800 xiao p hehe
skeujin , is the resolutions for 7250 is good ??
wendy81, u guys will stay till wad time ? mabbe i pop by after my meetup?
Apparantly I seemed to be transparent......Originally posted by chua22:Participant List:
01. Wendy81
02. Chaicka
03. wk77wk
04. chua22
Add in my name 1st.....see if i can make it.....

aiyoh... so xiao qi... hehe!Originally posted by loneryu00:Apparantly I seemed to be transparent......
Maybe I not welcomed?![]()
Nvm... If so, then next time bah!![]()
I will not be able to make on time. Lesson ends at 1840hrs, so need to really fly like a bird to reach chomp chomp at 1900hrs...Originally posted by wendy81:aiyoh... so xiao qi... hehe!
here's the list lah...
Participant List:
01. Wendy81
02. Chaicka (dunno how to contact u sia)
03. wk77wk
04. chua22 (so have u decided to go?)
05. saven (can't get u on the fone)
06. loneryu00
Sure or not...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ok set! cya on sun![]()
seems like no one wans to go out on sun but itz ok i can't go nowOriginally posted by wendy81:in this case we make another one if theres any interested parties.![]()
SPGs at Carnegies hahahaOriginally posted by Evil Clown: