Don't tell her.. Jus be her friends... So what if you tell her??Originally posted by Love_hurts:If i like a girl who have a BF....can i tell her i like her????? advise?
like what you say.. If you really have so much confidence that you like that girl.. and she oso likes you that much..Originally posted by skeujin:unless u r certain tt both of u feel the same way, u shd kip yr mouth shut.
but who knws.... if u dnt say anythg, u mite lose everythg.....
IF she leaves her BF for U... 1 thing is confirmed... she can leave U for some other guys...Originally posted by SunRisE:Don't tell her.. Jus be her friends... So what if you tell her??
Will she leave her bf for you? Do you wan her to shun away from you when you confess to her?
NO right??
Then i suggest you keep it to yourself!![]()
yah and then carry on the relationship behind bars hor... wah so clever... why din we think of tatOriginally posted by n0_Nick:soo easy..
call her out... den dupe her drinks den rape her up..
kekee. lidat u no nit ask her she oso wan to be wif u ahz... believe me.
it works...
hey bro...same prob.... me at a lost too... think she loves him more than she likes me rite now.....Originally posted by Love_hurts:If i like a girl who have a BF....can i tell her i like her????? advise?
no,Originally posted by Love_hurts:Thank guys... i decided to follow my heart. i blive that if dun tell.. would be better..
better to suffer alone loh....![]()