tot in the other thread u say u virgin?Originally posted by Arena:Hendon Camp
i'm a virgin..... heheOriginally posted by FireIce:tot in the other thread u say u virgin?
CONSISTENCY!
wah so fierce meh? wad time was it when u did it at the HBD stairs? dangerous sia!Originally posted by chaicka:For me, it's the staircase of a HDB block...
And a public toilet near one of the pubs. Toilet one was accidental lah...coz both ger and guys toilet closed, and let with one handicap toilet. We were in queue behind this "ang mo" couple who went in together, and take damn long....After they left and we went in, wow...see so much toilet-paper on the floor....juz had the mood and feel abit in mood for kinkiness.....so.....err....did it there lor.
I wonder... is it to tok cock or to talk to his cock .... Arena pls enlighten us.....hee heeOriginally posted by Arena:i'm a virgin..... hehe
i juz ment to talk cock with him nia...![]()
It was really late, after midnite...Originally posted by Wala:wah so fierce meh? wad time was it when u did it at the HBD stairs? dangerous sia!![]()
Wah!!! So many places u try ah...Originally posted by Casval:Taka toilet at 10th floor
SBS bus no 14
Juroung East staircase
Bukit Batok Nature Reserve
Bukit Timah Nature reserve
Eng Wah at Suntec
Cineleisure
Bukit Panjang National Library
Bukit Panjang Void deck
Bedok North staircase
can't rem liaoz....![]()
/me bows to the Worthy One!Originally posted by Casval:Taka toilet at 10th floor
SBS bus no 14
Juroung East staircase
Eng Wah at Suntec
Cineleisure
Bukit Panjang Void deck
Bedok North staircase
can't rem liaoz....![]()
Originally posted by Casval:Taka toilet at 10th floor
SBS bus no 14
Juroung East staircase
Eng Wah at Suntec
Cineleisure
Bukit Panjang Void deck
Bedok North staircase
can't rem liaoz....![]()
I would usually be the one suggesting....Originally posted by Wala:.. Weirdest/Exciting place ur other half had requested to have some hanky panky. Those brave enough please voice out. Ill share mine if u peeps share urs![]()
Mobile sexual service provider from west of singaporeOriginally posted by Casval:Taka toilet at 10th floor
SBS bus no 14
Juroung East staircase
Eng Wah at Suntec
Cineleisure
Bukit Panjang Void deck
Bedok North staircase
can't rem liaoz....![]()
i ever tried at the light hse at east coast.not a bad place but i almost kana seem by ppl.luckily heard the footstep and quickly dressup.after that no mood to continue liao.Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:wahh so many places...
east coast the light house also can
but ppel say it's haunted.. but when ya in the mood. u just heck care.
boyfriend office loh.. heehee~
in car go remote place...but very cramp...
ermmm dunnoe much
haha.. like that exciting mah..Originally posted by turbo79:i ever tried at the light hse at east coast.not a bad place but i almost kana seem by ppl.luckily heard the footstep and quickly dressup.after that no mood to continue liao.
no where...........Originally posted by Wala:.. Weirdest/Exciting place ur other half had requested to have some hanky panky. Those brave enough please voice out. Ill share mine if u peeps share urs![]()