hmm my gf dun mind lei.. or else u let ur bf take vids of the 2 of u having sex la. then he dun have to see those liao.Originally posted by Doenitz:How do you gals feel if your guy is really into porn-watches it and fantasizes about being the male starring rather than have sex with you?
hahah great idea.....Originally posted by peewee211:hmm my gf dun mind lei.. or else u let ur bf take vids of the 2 of u having sex la. then he dun have to see those liao.
I agree....Originally posted by n0_Nick:y?! wats da problem?! guys see porn to learn more abt sex and the diff precaution soo as not to hurt da gers mahz..
haiz.. gers juz dun understand guys..
hehe
while making up with her i will imagine your pretty faceOriginally posted by angel^devil:hhmmmmmm....wat if its a ger who like to watch porn?? Den she imagine ur gf imagine tat u r the actor like tom cruise or brad pitt while having sex with u guys..how would u like?? I'm jus saying wat if lor...
nah.. for me is imagine her fig and pussyOriginally posted by kway:while making up with her i will imagine your pretty face![]()
got story line meh?Originally posted by Transmission:Hmm...
i watch...because i like their storyline and plot.![]()
haha u like the storyline of wot?? the raping or the part where they physco the girl into sex? aka milfhunterOriginally posted by Transmission:Hmm...
i watch...because i like their storyline and plot.![]()