Wah fierceOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:dun know why she maybe trying to inmitate the pornstar or wat using her teeth to bite at the head maybe too much pressure applied that her bf little brother bleeds...
AH MA firstly this is not a RAPE case okay? phew...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
shld hav told me earlier....since it bleed.s...shld chopped off aas well
hahahaOriginally posted by kohanson:should have bitten the head away..
wow u know me so well sia....LOlOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:AH MA firstly this is not a RAPE case okay? phew...
and the two lovebirds do that thing willingly
secondly ... i dun understand something can enlightened me?
why u so hate men's little brother? everitime want to chop it off?
victim of rape or sexually haressment b4?or worst during childhood u experience all these things...![]()
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:
[quote]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
[b]
wow u know me so well sia....LOl![]()
mus reserve one chopper for urs//
[/quote
so you prefer to cut it when the didi is standing stiff?
or you prefer to cut it when it is soft[/b]

hahaha the pic u posted is you?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u wana diy or i help u??
ouch... pain pain...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
during his sec sch days he get to know this sch belle and they just hit off very well slowly love between them blooms and they became bf and gf
on an occasion they both get horny and the belle gave his darling her first BJ dun know why she maybe trying to inmitate the pornstar or wat using her teeth to bite at the head maybe too much pressure applied that her bf little brother bleeds...
hahaha so funny...
now they still together ?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
during his sec sch days he get to know this sch belle and they just hit off very well slowly love between them blooms and they became bf and gf
on an occasion they both get horny and the belle gave his darling her first BJ dun know why she maybe trying to inmitate the pornstar or wat using her teeth to bite at the head maybe too much pressure applied that her bf little brother bleeds...
hahaha so funny...
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:an occasion they both get horny and the belle gave his darling her first BJ dun know why she maybe trying to inmitate the pornstar or wat using her teeth to bite at the head maybe too much pressure applied that her bf little brother bleeds...
hahaha so funny...
Seems to me pinkygirl^_^ very interested in BJ.....hee heeOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:ouch... pain pain...
did they have any more bj?
poor guy... feel so sorry for him...Originally posted by mattdevil:Seems to me pinkygirl^_^ very interested in BJ.....hee hee
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
hahaha so funny...
May b the gers tots that is the way ppl BJ lah, get her practice n guide her. If eng eng den ask her 2 BJ mi oso. I m sure she will b BJ pro 1 day.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
hahaha so funny...
h0w cruel....been his friend...you feel funny instead 0f c0ncern...btw....why d0 you share y0ur friends' misf0rtune?what are you getting at?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
hahaha so funny...
really ur fren or is it u???Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i got a friend who shared this funny incident with me during bmt days
hahaha so funny...