I live in an area where there are 3 japanese schools nearby. Sometime get to see them (mostly girls in civilian clothes, they don't have uniform?) in nearby shopping centre, waiting at bus stop for bus to get to the town centre. One look at them, hear them talking and you know they are japanese. Also, I visited Sentosa one day last year and there's this japanese secondary school organising an outing to Sentosa, they are everywhere, separated into small groups. I still remember sharing a monorail cabin with 4 of the girls, good looking.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:during my polytechnic days there is this group of fukoka high sch students coming to TP for a visit and some culture exchange...
i still remember this ger her name is haruko
sweet smile pretty and petite gers that time my class all the boys try to get fresh with her...me aso try to get her contact number
hmm...ppl what do you think about japanese girls?
the differences between singaporean girls and why every guy seemd to interested in them?
have our sg girls lose out?![]()
never try to strike a conversation with them?Originally posted by tranquilice:I live in an area where there are 3 japanese schools nearby. Sometime get to see them (mostly girls in civilian clothes, they don't have uniform?) in nearby shopping centre, waiting at bus stop for bus to get to the town centre. One look at them, hear them talking and you know they are japanese. Also, I visited Sentosa one day last year and there's this japanese secondary school organising an outing to Sentosa, they are everywhere, separated into small groups. I still remember sharing a monorail cabin with 4 of the girls, good looking.
Yes, our sg girls really lose out to them and the korean girls, in terms of many things...too many...
One chicken, one duck, how to talk? I don't know japanese language and I don't think they know english. Beside that, it will be embarrassed if they think that you chat with them with some kind of intentions. (ever know of japanese schoolgirls in Japan being approached on the streets for sex?)Originally posted by ChinpiraX:never try to strike a conversation with them?![]()
you watched too much porn larOriginally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.. when was tt ahz?! i rem last time when me in TP was abt 1 and 1/2 year back...wah.. they way the wear damn the nice sia.. feel like grabbing them into da toilet and rape sia..
lolz..
shouldnt that be wat ur hoping for?Originally posted by tranquilice:One chicken, one duck, how to talk? I don't know japanese language and I don't think they know english. Beside that, it will be embarrassed if they think that you chat with them with some kind of intentions. (ever know of japanese schoolgirls in Japan being approached on the streets for sex?)
yeahOriginally posted by Souledge:I think it is because the way they carry themselves..... i mean the way they carry themselves they are very feminine like.... more girly lah..... i think that what guys like about girls right.....
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:during my polytechnic days there is this group of fukoka high sch students coming to TP for a visit and some culture exchange...
i still remember this ger her name is haruko
sweet smile pretty and petite gers that time my class all the boys try to get fresh with her...me aso try to get her contact number
hmm...ppl what do you think about japanese girls?
the differences between singaporean girls and why every guy seemd to interested in them?
hahazz.... they are our toys manz.. dis is a retribution of wad they had done to use in World War IIOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:you watched too much porn lar
wake up boi...
they are not ur toys...
and btw i think u r now in the army too rite?
when you graduated from TP![]()
They didn't done anything wrong. It's their grandparents.Originally posted by n0_Nick:hahazz.... they are our toys manz.. dis is a retribution of wad they had done to use in World War II
hahaz..
No, if I want to do that, I will do that in Japan, with the correct girls.Originally posted by J fellow:shouldnt that be wat ur hoping for?
Originally posted by jOhO:i've met quite a few japanese girls while studying in australia. most of them there can speak minimum english, so with patience, we could still converse with one another.
they seem to be not very argumentative and are friendly and kinda like an "all smiles" attitude. whether that is just a shell or they really are that friendly i wouldn't know. or maybe it is their limited english that's why they dun bother to talk back too much and smiling all the way just goes down well.
as for looks.. well those that i've had the pleasure of knowing are above average, wouldn't say super jude or wat, but a couple of friends of mine that's been to japan tell me that the general jap girl on the street is quite low in standard when it comes to looks. he even said on avg, sg girls look prettier! hahahahah steady lar~~![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.. when was tt ahz?! i rem last time when me in TP was abt 1 and 1/2 year back...wah.. they way the wear damn the nice sia.. feel like grabbing them into da toilet and rape sia..
lolz..
Something new...?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:the differences between singaporean girls and why every guy seemd to interested in them?
i believe they could be tat gd if the guy's pay check goes into their bank???Originally posted by ChinpiraX:for what i think japanese ppl had cultivated a kind of good behaviour always show care and concern to ppl and their feelings...
they try to put it in a way of rejecting other ppls' offers without hurting the particular person's feelings
thus japanese gers always will show more care and concern to their bfs or hubby without hurting their male ego
dun be surprise many males are MCP u know
they dun like the feelings of losing face...
one incident i heard from somewhere that when the hubby is going to work early in the morning, his wife(japanese) will wake him up prepare everything for him nicely, accompany him to take train and wish him good luck b4 returning home doing her housework
do u find sg gers so good?