Originally posted by Sn1perscope:
Hey Belle !
Awright!!!!! looks like u are all keen to have SEX. hey! as long as u are willing no way is that lucky dude gonna be charged with statutory rape or anything like that. heheheh
i remember the first time i 'banged' a student too. i got to know her and of course lah, had to shower her with goodies and all those love talk. aiyah, just tell her all the things she wants to hear lor. No need for her to do anything, just thinking about having her 'cherry' turns me on enough to do all the work. so save your effort - just let the guy do all the work on u.
i remembered the act itself, it was at a chalet. oh man, the setting was romantic, candles and all. did i mention it was valentine's day ?
she bled and stained the sheets man! yeah! but hey! look, it comes with it, it always hurt the first time mah. BUT not for me, heheheh. i don't think she enjoyed it though, but look, she wanted it right ?
Anyway who cares whether she enjoyed it or not afterall, we are not married mah.
did i mentioned that i had her 'raw ' ? yeah, no condoms, why ? i know she virgin mah. but she doesn't know that i am not ! hehehe. anyway she was so immature, bluff her she oso don't know. Even if she gets pregnant, she cannot force me to marry her right ? afterall, she is so young and i am sure her parents oso don't want to have a grandchild when she herself is barely out of school. hwah ! if her parents finds out what i made their daughter do to me (and vice versa) in that chalet that night - don't tell u oso u know rite ? afterall u sound so mature ......
I don't know whether u want your lucky guy to wear condom or not. At least u won't get pregnant or catch those sex diseases. i heard there was this chick that caught some STD and i heard she can never have children again. sway man ! afterall she only 17.
Got one more story lagi best. my friend's sister kena HIV after a one night stand with some executive. she swear that they use condom. but she don't know that condoms cannot tahan HIV virus. Send her to NUS for what? study so hard, sex knowledge kena F9. heheheh
Don't worry, i bet alot of brudders out there willing to have sex with u afterall, u virgin and young and willing somemore.
So what are u waiting for ?
[This message has been edited by Sn1perscope (edited 21 November 2001).]
Hey u r such a jerk man!!! so irresponsible and no morals at all! asshole!!