hahah, that's a good one...Originally posted by audlenelee:flasher? report police!
yep...Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah, that's a good one...
but anyone ever give it a thot...
if it is a guy, pple will report yo police, but if it is a gal, pple will just watch..kinda sexually discriminate, right?
so if our miss audlenelee expose herself in public or any guy, the comment would be " hmmm. sexy..."Originally posted by audlenelee:yep...
Originally posted by CuTiE~~:if a woman stripped naked in front of you...
what will be ur reactionact blur, walk away?
@@ but no touch
gets into action at once?
i remember!! haha it was in newpaperOriginally posted by [Honker]:Guys soorrri to destroy your fantasy..but wat if that stripper is that short and plump woman in her earlythirties which did really strip in paragon and shop?i think happen a year ago if i'm not wrong...anyone happens to remember?i dun think anyone will hav fanstasy abt her or pick up her clothes and rescue her but
'KIN AH PO MA TA XIAO ZA BO'![]()
AGREE?
yeah, true ... siao lang is best left aloneOriginally posted by Mospeada:i agreed with Inzaghi totally...
furthermore you dunno the intention if she is a stranger...
as for KTV, i dun think i will ever go to one...
OMG ...Originally posted by Syusaku:can anyone imagine lydia sum stripping in front of you?
bet u'll never look at a woman the same way u did b4...![]()
thanks david....Originally posted by davidquah:yeah, true ... siao lang is best left alone
btw, mospeada ... cool nick, i am a robotech fan too![]()
ehhe when tat happens one day I'll let u know what's my real reaction hagahOriginally posted by Mospeada:i thot normally gals would cover their eyes..
so u will beblushed and shocked with ur eyes wide open![]()
LolxOriginally posted by audlenelee:flasher? report police!
Originally posted by oceanic:ehhe when tat happens one day I'll let u know what's my real reaction hagah![]()
wah...so i assume that your figure is very veyr the good lorOriginally posted by choco B:Girl stripped in front of me? First reaction is embarassment, then probably compare her figure with mine. Girls are notoriously competitive.
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...so i assume that your figure is very veyr the good lor![]()
hmmm...that is also possible...Originally posted by choco B:Making a comparison doesn't guarantee that mine is better. Most of the time I fall short.
I ask her, "Why you strip?"Originally posted by CuTiE~~:if a woman stripped naked in front of you...
@@ but no touch
IF getface(women) == CHIO && getbreast(women) != flatOriginally posted by CuTiE~~:if a woman stripped naked in front of you...
@@ but no touch
dun tink tat will ever happen.......Originally posted by CuTiE~~:if a woman stripped naked in front of you...
@@ but no touch