x2 agreeOriginally posted by Transmission:i think that its the way she behaves that matters the most.
so does tt make me look like i am a SPG too? duhzOriginally posted by soulmate:A freind of mine is going out with a ang moh doctor, by the way ppl look a her when they went out she feel that she is like a SPG. how would you think of her if you see them
u wear sarong to party? heheOriginally posted by wendy81:so does tt make me look like i am a SPG too? duhz![]()
Originally posted by soulmate:A freind of mine is going out with a ang moh doctor, by the way ppl look a her when they went out she feel that she is like a SPG. how would you think of her if you see them

Originally posted by Arena:u wear sarong to party? hehe
u ah......hahahhahah.Originally posted by wendy81:so does tt make me look like i am a SPG too? duhz![]()
Originally posted by Peepupu:u ah......hahahhahah.![]()
quote from a email from herOriginally posted by nefnuy:I thought I had the idea that there's a difference between dating an angmo and being his SPG...
When I see a lady with the angmo, her style will tell me whether she is a SPG. If she carries herself as an equal to the angmo or is the dominating one in the relationship then she's a westernised and strong female.
However, some of the asian girls really only because of the $ or because the guy's an angmo... It show's in thier behavior... It really makes me want to puke.
no lah joking oni lar......u funny gal ler.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Serves her right. She was probably attracted to that fella because he was a caucasian and a rich one at that. That makes her not only an SPG but a money-grubbing one. That fella probably entered that 'relationship' for the sex. I do not know how others may react to what I feel but my opinion is that if a gal has dated an ang mor (more like exploited for free f**ks), local guys should avoid going into a relationship with these girls.Originally posted by soulmate:quote from a email from her
"...just like foreigners....who knows may change my opinion abt s'pore guys if i happen to meet a nice one.
Singaporean guys are not so caring & affectionate towards their gf/wives..."
so what you guys think?
heard that the ang moh dump her liao.

hehhee!Originally posted by Peepupu:no lah joking oni lar......u funny gal ler.![]()