Nvr heard of this before...Originally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
Yes , its true n its normal =)Originally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
same as guys testiclesOriginally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
ya some ppl like that oneOriginally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
is for u to find out.........Originally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
Boi trying to be cheeky izzit?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:is for u to find out.........
Trans will have 100% perfect looking breasts .....Originally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
So if any gals find that ur breast is non-symmetric, cum look 4 mi. I will weight the diff den use my both hands 2 massage ur breast into perfect symmetric, n hor tolerance is onli +/-0.5% hor. So gals... mi k.Originally posted by chaicka:Yes...it's 100% true.
None have a 100% symmetric breasts or testicles....Sure to have one bigger, one smaller...
Some may not be that noticeable coz the difference is marginal, but definitely not 100% symmetric.
-
don't think there's any girls with chest that is totally flat.. at least should have abit.Originally posted by fader:got 1 exception when both breasts are symmetrical.. when it's airport.. should be equally flat on both sides right?
work? i still a student.. heheeOriginally posted by kawa:U guys never done the Excel file "Breast Test", rite?
It's called the Playboy.com's Breast Test II.
Those that have implants are more symmetrical, rounder and sometimes more tight and not drooping.
BTW, Lynette, u so free meh? Today off from work is it? I now at home shake leg as i on medical leave till tomoro.... I am a Botak soldier!
ya i thought that is normal.... as i think every ppl there will be one side bigger than the other rightOriginally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?
so urs 1 big 1 small huh?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:ya some ppl like that one
as long as can balance both side can liao
Of course!!Guys have it too except its the ballsOriginally posted by turbo79:I heard that gals have a slight different in the size of the breast at one than the other.is it true?