hmmm......the description seem like ur room is a toilet.Originally posted by kawa:So strange,,yes it's hot but i didnt take off any clothes.
I am wearing a t-shirt and shorts, with underwear lor.
Moreover, i only on the fan and it's not blowing at me, all my windows shut, only the ventilation slots on top of the door only.
-_-"Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:how you cool off now?
me wear singlet and shorts, no bra ...![]()
me too. xin jin zhi ran liangOriginally posted by kawa:So strange,,yes it's hot but i didnt take off any clothes.
I am wearing a t-shirt and shorts, with underwear lor.
Moreover, i only on the fan and it's not blowing at me, all my windows shut, only the ventilation slots on top of the door only.
same here..Originally posted by duotiga83:mi nw singlet n shorts....![]()
dun tell then show lohOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:dun tell u...![]()
Might want to check whether aircon still got gas or not. Usually when low on gas, it won't feel cooling already.Originally posted by Lynette80:now even with air con, it is not cooling.. As if the air con breaks down... not cold one

good for u ! esp hot weather should wear somethin.. light ! but be careful dont "Pao Guang"Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:how you cool off now?
me wear singlet and shorts, no bra ...![]()