keke.. normally at ur hse mahz.. u dunno mehz..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u leh?
during yearly open hse.Originally posted by n0_Nick:where do u and ur darling usually haf sex?!
his hsE?
her hse?!
hotel?!
mi hor prefer friendz hse loh. bcoz if make the mess den I dun need 2 clean up mah.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u leh?
his place.....hee heeOriginally posted by n0_Nick:where do u and ur darling usually haf sex?!
his hsE?
her hse?!
hotel?!
kekee.. can i goo ya hse?!Originally posted by angel^devil:either place also can...but i prefer to do it in my place cos erm..... most of the time no ppl... but his hse got lots of ppl den cannot wash up...they will find it funni mah... so not to be easily fa xianso do at my hse lor.... hehe![]()
so u mean now at ur hseOriginally posted by Sarah_X:!!!! Do in your friend's house?He/She doesn't mind?!!?? I think this is rather personal so I prefer to do it at his house..but that was in the past...
hehe paiseh cannot...onli my dear can come....Originally posted by n0_Nick:kekee.. can i goo ya hse?!
neva mind lahz... how gif everything to ur dear and neva share some to others 1... heheOriginally posted by angel^devil:hehe paiseh cannot...onli my dear can come....lol~
if my dear know i share it with other ppl....he'll definitely kill mi ah!!! i still quite young dun wanna die so early....Originally posted by n0_Nick:neva mind lahz... how gif everything to ur dear and neva share some to others 1... hehe
hahaaz.. i dun tell u dun tell nobody knows mahz.. somemore at ur hse nehz... soo quite safe nor... hehee....Originally posted by angel^devil:if my dear know i share it with other ppl....he'll definitely kill mi ah!!! i still quite young dun wanna die so early....
not in zion?Originally posted by wuming78:in the matrix
kekee.. wait u moan too loud how?! her sis heard it den rush into da room and see wad happen sia.. hahaOriginally posted by claudia:either places, but his hse betta cause no ppl, at most only his sister who locked herself in her room onli