very very angry... ask them to get lost!Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Imagine when u return home u found a ger/guy on ya bed wif ur gf/bf naked, wats ur 1st reaction?![]()
Originally posted by swallowed:i'll get lost... never to be seen again!![]()
wahhh........Originally posted by Day-dreamer:I would be shocked and then reality sinks in... I would cry, even if I dun want to... I would be devastated.. However, I would mk sure they did not see me, I hope there's a camera near by, I would snap pictures of them & the next thing you would know.... I would make sure everyone gets to see the pictures, including his grandparents!!![]()
Originally posted by Transmission:wahhh........
so fierce ah ...
dun scare old people leh...
Originally posted by Day-dreamer:I would be shocked and then reality sinks in... I would cry, even if I dun want to... I would be devastated.. However, I would mk sure they did not see me, I hope there's a camera near by, I would snap pictures of them & the next thing you would know.... I would make sure everyone gets to see the pictures, including his grandparents!!![]()
that's not the end, it would be better if it was a video cam then I can upload it on kazaa for all to download and make sure everyone in his school/ office sees it... I would ruin his & that whore's reputation!Originally posted by Parka:![]()
wow
Originally posted by Day-dreamer:that's not the end, it would be better if it was a video cam then I can upload it on kazaa for all to download and make sure everyone in his school/ office sees it... I would ruin his & that whore's reputation!![]()
That's so true but if this ever happens to me *touch wood*, I hope I manage to do all those stuff mentioned... U can say I have it all planned out...Originally posted by Parka:Wah. You very power.
For me, I think I wouldn't be able to answer this question. Thinking about it now and acting when the actual situation happens is very different.
agreedOriginally posted by Parka:Wah. You very power.
For me, I think I wouldn't be able to answer this question. Thinking about it now and acting when the actual situation happens is very different.
Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Imagine when u return home u found a ger/guy on ya bed wif ur gf/bf naked, wats ur 1st reaction?![]()
breakkkk off wif her lor......Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Imagine when u return home u found a ger/guy on ya bed wif ur gf/bf naked, wats ur 1st reaction?![]()
...is this why guys turn gay??Originally posted by kway:i will give up hope on gers.