from my experience, it's usually the kuai kuai guys tat usually cant resist temption.Originally posted by Christy:I dont think all guys are gentleman like the ones replying here. Came across a number of guys who look gentleman but are wolves behind their real face.
Yeah... Hehheh... And when she realised that you've failed to detect her 'hint' before that...? You'll be surprised how fast she can be 'sober' again to drop you your hint before getting drunk again...?Originally posted by Peepupu:the ger will hint u b4 she got drunk usually, it proven.![]()
for me i'll send her hm... if i koe where she stay... if not i'll bring her back to my hse and let her rest there.... not all guys like rape...Originally posted by Christy:Would like to know what a guy will do if he goes out with a girl and she gets drunk. Will he take care of the girl without any bad motive by sending her home? Or will he take the chance and molest or rape her?
As a "nice" guy... Shld send her home or somewhere to rest till sober WITHOUT taking any advantage of her...Originally posted by Christy:Would like to know what a guy will do if he goes out with a girl and she gets drunk. Will he take care of the girl without any bad motive by sending her home? Or will he take the chance and molest or rape her?
bring her to child care centre...Originally posted by Christy:Would like to know what a guy will do if he goes out with a girl and she gets drunk. Will he take care of the girl without any bad motive by sending her home? Or will he take the chance and molest or rape her?
I agree that some kuai kuai guys are more naughty. Came acoss a number like that.Originally posted by BLissBLess:from my experience, it's usually the kuai kuai guys tat usually cant resist temption.
while for bad guys like me, it's just another boobs just another F**K. dun get into trouble better unless it's damn obvious tat the gal just acting drunk to allow me to initiate a ONS
If i know her well, i will send her home but if she is just a normal friend i might take her to my place and let her rest(coz i dun noe her address).Originally posted by Christy:Would like to know what a guy will do if he goes out with a girl and she gets drunk. Will he take care of the girl without any bad motive by sending her home? Or will he take the chance and molest or rape her?
definitely not rape but will most likely try to cop feel.Originally posted by Christy:Would like to know what a guy will do if he goes out with a girl and she gets drunk. Will he take care of the girl without any bad motive by sending her home? Or will he take the chance and molest or rape her?
Too bad for U loh... Keep trying!Originally posted by Christy:Wah....the guys seem so decent. Looks like I am pretty unlucky not to have met these kind of guys.
like real!Originally posted by greyskymorning:i will sent her home w/o taking advantage of her. if she doesnt want her parents to noe she drunk, then will accompany her till she sober again
of course keep it and spend it...duh!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Its like asking whether would u pocket $5000 value of cash if u happen to found it or u would hand it over to the police?
nah, you're pretty stupid to have gotten drunk in the first placeOriginally posted by Christy:Wah....the guys seem so decent. Looks like I am pretty unlucky not to have met these kind of guys.
Me also kuai kuai... lol...Originally posted by Christy:I agree that some kuai kuai guys are more naughty. Came acoss a number like that.
if a girl is the right amount of drunk, all you have to do is stroke the back of her neck and she'll get all horny and start making out with you.Originally posted by bronco:hv u ppl ever been near a drunk person before? wah lau eh .. trust me u wont hv the mood to do anything, n if u do, u must be sibeh desperate .. tok so much confirm never get drunk before ..