wah.. u r pretty power for ur 1st post!!Originally posted by quanquan:hi, this is for guy and gal to contribute...
guys can share your see girl "Zao Geng" experience and
girl can share your purposely "Zao Geng" (aka Exhibition) experience.
i start with one first...
i walk into this female shoes shop with my girl. i notice this gal wearing her white short skirt. she gracefully tried her shoes.
later she sat down beside a mirror and i saw her panty...
(the mirror are those used for viewing your shoes in standing position one) Wat colour you asked...
it's yellowish and silky and i saw something black...
its reallty a good view thod only about 3 sec.
white skirt and the shop is very bright![]()
wah win liao.Originally posted by quanquan:hi, this is for guy and gal to contribute...
guys can share your see girl "Zao Geng" experience and
girl can share your purposely "Zao Geng" (aka Exhibition) experience.
i start with one first...
i walk into this female shoes shop with my girl. i notice this gal wearing her white short skirt. she gracefully tried her shoes.
later she sat down beside a mirror and i saw her panty...
(the mirror are those used for viewing your shoes in standing position one) Wat colour you asked...
it's yellowish and silky and i saw something black...
its reallty a good view thod only about 3 sec.
white skirt and the shop is very bright![]()
this time she did not notice, but when she caught me "beoing" other girl, she won't very angry. i buy FHM also ok for her, just got the latest issue with the 100 sexy girl one.Originally posted by lurker:did ur girl notice that you saw some good stuff?
then competition ah?Originally posted by quanquan:this time she did not notice, but when she caught me "beoing" other girl, she won't very angry. i buy FHM also ok for her, just got the latest issue with the 100 sexy girl one.
well, this thread is not really a thread???
girls can be careful next time...
and guys can improve their "skills"![]()
ya loh girls try to avoid guys try to see lohOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:then competition ah?
see who better skill isit?![]()
kao liddat also wanna leer and smirk? tsk tsk loser siaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:i dun purposely zhao geng 2 grab attention... tt's pretty lame...
But when I notice guys constantly staring at me when I bend down...then I would be more careful..
Once in sch, this nerd... really geeky looking kind, those u tot would be more interested in taking apart the CPU to see how things work than to waste money buying FHM....
He was happily leering & smirking to himself (according 2 my frens who exposed him) at my exposed undies... cuz my jeans were kinda loose around the waistband and I din noe I was flashing abit of my undies for all to see...Stupid geek....
The rest of the incidents I cant rmb... that was the most recent one... Cuz whenever I zhao geng, it's unintentional, so how the h3ll would I know...
he's a TOTAL loser... *shakes head*Originally posted by |-|05|:kao liddat also wanna leer and smirk? tsk tsk loser sia
hahaz.. of coz zhao geng is unintentional.. u tell me which ger will purposely zheo geng for guys to see nor.. hehee. if gt such ger intro to me nehz.. i will rape her behind da bush siaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:i dun purposely zhao geng 2 grab attention... tt's pretty lame...
But when I notice guys constantly staring at me when I bend down...then I would be more careful..
Once in sch, this nerd... really geeky looking kind, those u tot would be more interested in taking apart the CPU to see how things work than to waste money buying FHM....
He was happily leering & smirking to himself (according 2 my frens who exposed him) at my exposed undies... cuz my jeans were kinda loose around the waistband and I din noe I was flashing abit of my undies for all to see...Stupid geek....
The rest of the incidents I cant rmb... that was the most recent one... Cuz whenever I zhao geng, it's unintentional, so how the h3ll would I know...
Quick Quick, tell where also... I can get a camera and the police there on time too.Originally posted by n0_Nick:hahaz.. of coz zhao geng is unintentional.. u tell me which ger will purposely zheo geng for guys to see nor.. hehee. if gt such ger intro to me nehz.. i will rape her behind da bush sia
hahaha
well i got a story...Originally posted by *evanesence*:i dun purposely zhao geng 2 grab attention... tt's pretty lame...
My frens & I dunnit to resort to tt level & we still have guys beoing us... so i guess u dunnit to show off flesh just to get attention... it's the quality not quantity tt counts.. That's y i feel that gurls who purposely zhao geng are pathetic attention-seekers... they are also looking for trouble, like risk getting raped or molested!Originally posted by quanquan:well i got a story...
my ex wore a blouse and did not button the top 3.
then she notice this young chap beoing her there.
she tells me she feels good thod i suggest she hook up one more...
anyway some say its zhao geng, others say its trying to be sexy...
wat do you all think?
very well said.. u got my support there!!Originally posted by *evanesence*:My frens & I dunnit to resort to tt level & we still have guys beoing us... so i guess u dunnit to show off flesh just to get attention... it's the quality not quantity tt counts.. That's y i feel that gurls who purposely zhao geng are pathetic attention-seekers... they are also looking for trouble, like risk getting raped or molested!

There was once when I was in library and the teacher in charge for the day was the hottest in my school.I realised that she was sitting with legs apart-it seemed that she was so engrossed in doing her work that she forgot to sit properly-and the table she was at was that kind can see her legs type.Furthermore,her table was facing one of the book shelves.I got excited at the prospects of seeing her upskirt.I hid behind that particular shelf,squatted down n peeped through the gaps between the books.WOWWWW....Originally posted by 8miles:Let me share my experiences. when i was still a student in a sec sch, i got this pretty female teacher "miss Wong" who taught us technical lessons for 5 yrs. During this period of time, she would taught us the basic of sawing. But because she was short, we would often got a full view of her bra and her nice tits. Because of this i love attending her lessons.
But the best is that once i got to even get a view of her nipples coming out of her bra. Imagine how "Hard" i am.