recovery period is usually applicable to every1(unless u r those type everyday got cum at least 1 time a day, so far i never tried it so fierce), and the recovery period is wait until your didi can sing marikita lorOriginally posted by Devil1976:Usually after a guy CUM, he would need a 'recovery period' before he can do it again... How long usually is your recovery period..? Does it normally take a longer recovery period as you increases in the number of CUMs gradually...?Also, in some RARE cases.. Some guys can actually do it CONTINUALLY even after he CUM... For those who can actually 'CUM & CUM' without a recovery period... I wonder how many times can they CUM?
Originally posted by Syusaku:this kinda ppl, ask them to go donate to sperm bank...earn some karma for their wondrous ability![]()
Nay... Such people DO exist!!Originally posted by antoh:mutants !!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:
recovery period is usually applicable to every1(unless u r those type everyday got cum at least 1 time a day,
Don't quite get this part...?![]()
and the recovery period is wait until your didi can sing marikita lor
I know what's a 'recovery time'... I'm asking how long is your normal recovery time...?>
i think 'Cum n Cum' happens because u managed to withdraw some cum when u cum, so thus the 2nd round of cum or maybe 3rd.
'WIthdraws cum'...?![]()
Err... What I'm saying here is you CUM liao and you can still continue to DO it... And just sit down there and 'cum & cum'...? -_-`~
basically if u can delay or withdraw cum, u can 'cum n cum' liao
Please lah... Delay cumming and 'cum & cum' is DIFFERENT thing ok...? Delay cumming is when you don't cum so fast... 'cum & cum' is you can continue to have sex even AFTER you've CUM...?