Originally posted by Peppermint:horror stories of guys who webcam with *girls* and turn out the thing they see is the guy act of masturbation
why thats what i heard not sure true anot
the more u seek what you want the further it eludes uOriginally posted by Justy:Oh, tats why dun go IRC with the purpose of looking for girls who are in their undies lar. For me its the joy of seeing someone u're talking to, and not talking to a page of words and not knowing whether its actually a guy behind that screen... Haha...
Mature chatters will understand the benefits of webcam lor. And not misuse it for virtual sex and stuff.
Originally posted by Peppermint:the more u seek what you want the further it eludes u
Originally posted by Justy:Guess what? Its a pretty pretty 28 yr old woman in only her bra and panties (pink) sitting in front of her cam! Not that i'm complaining lar.
2 Qns:Originally posted by Justy:Got to share with you guys.
Was bored stiff last night, so went into irc for the first time in like YRS. Was talking to a girl when she asked if i wanted to netmeet. I was like what the heck, fine lor, since my cam like neva use for ages.
Guess what? Its a pretty pretty 28 yr old woman in only her bra and panties (pink) sitting in front of her cam! Not that i'm complaining lar.
Well, we didn't DO anything, serious. Just chatted. Was interesting to be able to see the person u're talking to ah, and feel not bad when see her laughing at what u say.
In the end tried to get her contact. But she said only when we meet again. See have fate anot haha... Duh. Oh well, she is abit too old for me anyway, but would be a fun fren to have to chat wif lor.
Ok guys, dun bother msging me to ask for her nick in IRC. I'm not telling!
Anyway... she said i should have no problems finding a nice girl in real life given my "looks" and character hahaha... Feels quite "song" to hear that hahaha...![]()
Originally posted by spencer99:Can i have the exact URL for the Galaxynet.
ya... ga gi gong.. ga gi song...Originally posted by Justy:Got to share with you guys.
Was bored stiff last night, so went into irc for the first time in like YRS. Was talking to a girl when she asked if i wanted to netmeet. I was like what the heck, fine lor, since my cam like neva use for ages.
Guess what? Its a pretty pretty 28 yr old woman in only her bra and panties (pink) sitting in front of her cam! Not that i'm complaining lar.
Well, we didn't DO anything, serious. Just chatted. Was interesting to be able to see the person u're talking to ah, and feel not bad when see her laughing at what u say.
In the end tried to get her contact. But she said only when we meet again. See have fate anot haha... Duh. Oh well, she is abit too old for me anyway, but would be a fun fren to have to chat wif lor.
Ok guys, dun bother msging me to ask for her nick in IRC. I'm not telling!
Anyway... she said i should have no problems finding a nice girl in real life given my "looks" and character hahaha... Feels quite "song" to hear that hahaha...![]()
er... sound interesting to have a web cam. Any1 can recommend which brand/model is reliable.Originally posted by Justy:No i was not... only topless cos it was so hot... Haha...
Eh, i was in Galaxynet. The exact channel... find out yourself!
Well, go comp shop see which cam u want lor, but netmeeting is in almost every Windows computer i see lor... juz go to >Run and type in netmeeting i think hehe...
er. is there any different wif wat server U in? ppl from different server cannot chat wif 1 another meh?Originally posted by Justy:She had a translucent shawl around her at first. Only removed it as we started chatting more lar. Anyway, if you prefer "ang moh" Dalnet and Efnet will have more of such ppl lor haha...
Galaxynet, can search on the web fren...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*clap clap*![]()
galaxynet ? got url meh ? dont think so leh ...Originally posted by spencer99:Can i have the exact URL for the Galaxynet.