Haha, his didi will auto react one...Originally posted by sillyme:just don't react lor..
Ya needless to say. Somemore his wife is rather pretty and figure also 1st class.... early to mid 20's...oneday i sure buay tahanOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, his didi will auto react one...
Com on this is natural mal.... the brain links to all parts of your body lehOriginally posted by sillyme:think with your brain..
who asked you to think with your thing down below?
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ya needless to say. Somemore his wife is rather pretty and figure also 1st class.... early to mid 20's...oneday i sure buay tahan
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Com on this is natural mal.... the brain links to all parts of your body leh
don't go to his hse, you won't see his wife... you no need to reactOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Com on this is natural mal.... the brain links to all parts of your body leh
Agree...Originally posted by e|mo:don't go to his hse, you won't see his wife... you no need to react![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Com on this is natural mal.... the brain links to all parts of your body leh
hahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:yes it's natural.. but it's obvious you wanna do the right thing, if not you'd not post it and ask for help.. so dun follow lust.. just do the right thing..
hehe not as smart as uncle sillyOriginally posted by sillyme:u are so smart leh..
Originally posted by e|mo:hehe not as smart as uncle silly![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
maybe uncle sugar is waiting for someone to encourage him to bed the wife![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Lately i discover my friend's wife is sort of trying to seduce me!!!!
Everytime i went to visit my friend, his wife will sit opposite me and show some of her panty to me and look so deep in my eyes...smiling at me....sometime will even open her leg slightly wider..without my friend noticing it, cos my friend always on computer; or, will purposly bend over the coffee table and show me her cleavage prtending to do something.
Last weekend went to look for my friend, but he was out for a while, his wife invited me in for a coffee. after serving me the coffee, his wife went to her room and didnt close the door to the fullest, i turn my head and saw her changing thru the small gap she left....... and she turned and saw me looking and she just smiled at me. I quickly turned away. Later she came out of her room and i discover she changed into some very loose clothing and she even didnt wear a bra, cos can see her nipple patch as her shirt is white. Then she did it again, bend over the coffee table time and time again, pretending taking mags from under the coffee table or trying to clean the table... i just cant keep my eyes off her breast and actually i saw her nipples a couple of time during that period... Lucky she worn a hotpant not mini. If she show me her panty at the same time i sure buay tanhan..... and my friend come home at that time...she heard the lock unlocking and she went into her room to change back with th door fully closed.
I feel a bit uneasy going to my friend house now..........
potential to become a real tyrantOriginally posted by sillyme:my brain stopped developing already.. you are still a baby tyrant.. lotsa potential
have a talk with your friend loh... tell him wat happen and tell him your reason for not wanting to go to his hse.Originally posted by sugardaddy:Dont go his house...but he always asked me to go..... so persistent!!!! please leh...dun say me till like that leh...my freinds wife leh!!!!!!!!!