care to share wats ur company? or wat does ur company does?Originally posted by iluvfems:I think the bigger the organisation - MNC, Banks, and so on, the bigger the likelyness that sex with bosses is very common occurance.Even in the new MNC organisation I just joined, I accidentally "witness" several "in-office" sex (straights, lesbians & otherwise) between male managers (MD, managers) with female subordinates (managers or exec's) and a lot of time "out-office" sex of the same composition and some with clients also (either sexes)
I think it will be something very common event and should be shared out.
!!!?!~Originally posted by iluvfems:I know this married woman from Alliance Bank who sleeps her way up to a Snr Manager position... Bothe with her customers and bosses.

damn fu.ckup....come here fu.ck our girls only KNN...Originally posted by weird70s:Another incident of "sex ith boss" was one of my female friend with an ang moh during our group holiday trip to Bali.
This incident happen in Bali over 1 1/2 years ago. She was having sex with her ang moh boss - the bank regional GM. They were doing it on the beach... Later I was told by someone else that they even do it in his office in the bank during working hours. Many of her colleagues also have done it with this ang moh in his office.![]()
eeeeeeeeeehhhhh....Originally posted by Evil Clown:
its a two way thingy lah... dun blame the ang moh totally lahOriginally posted by Prodigy:damn fu.ckup....come here fu.ck our girls only KNN...
or issit that these girls are soo cheap?![]()