Boliaoz... so horny... wanna haf ger to sex go outside M.Sultan la... see gt drunk ger anot juz kiao her for ONS...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:HI ,brothers....any one wanna exchnage horny ger contact....if u gimme a ger who can phoneS_ _ ..i will exhcnage one who can also...If u gimme a ger who can have real S _ _ ,i will exchange back one also...If u gimme a FL ,i will also exhcnage back one...Thank..pls PM me not replying here...pls include all the intro abt that ger and which category she is in..I will try ur number to see whether its a prank or not......if it is i will exhcnage back with a prank number .if its not...COngrats....u will feel great........![]()
pls carry on, hahahahahahOriginally posted by harryryan:e bar has become a sleazy joint for sex partner xchange cos of this guy... if i can put swear words here...i will hurl vulgarities at this guy....
yar..... this girl can haf fonesex... 62250000. give her a call.. super hot one.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:HI ,brothers....any one wanna exchnage horny ger contact....if u gimme a ger who can phoneS_ _ ..i will exhcnage one who can also...If u gimme a ger who can have real S _ _ ,i will exchange back one also...If u gimme a FL ,i will also exhcnage back one...Thank..pls PM me not replying here...pls include all the intro abt that ger and which category she is in..I will try ur number to see whether its a prank or not......if it is i will exhcnage back with a prank number .if its not...COngrats....u will feel great........![]()
call 999....they will be more than happy to help u w ur problem....Originally posted by Mazohyst:yar..... this girl can haf fonesex... 62250000. give her a call.. super hot one.
yeah lor..... n i think he go check for all e female members n mass pm everyone....think alot of gals got his pm... quite daring .... but like that can meh?i mean pm is private but he is being a pest.Originally posted by StudQueen:19Guy1LoveNotSex
Send Message 31 May 2003 · 06:39 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi ,i dun mind sex without committment...well.....i know its not ONS....can intro and keep in contact?>
Well..Love is measured by trust and feeling together...not sex
this 19Guy1LoveNotSex idiot pm-ed me this. dun u find it realy RIDICULOUS that what he said "i dun mind sex without committment" CONTRADICTS his signature"Love is measured by trust and feeling together...not sex ". wa lau , this sort of person really acting stupid or wort..![]()

i think without...this kind of pple...they willing to do it w u does not mean they will do it w others.... worse thing is i think they might be really surprised to get such "calls".....Originally posted by Lynette80:means u give the girl's no to other pple without or with her permission?
NO lah now the favourite hotline will be 993Originally posted by harryryan:call 999....they will be more than happy to help u w ur problem....

GUESS WHAT? I got da PM.Originally posted by harryryan:yeah lor..... n i think he go check for all e female members n mass pm everyone....think alot of gals got his pm... quite daring .... but like that can meh?i mean pm is private but he is being a pest.
x 2Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:crazy ......