Originally posted by ~Numb~:wat i meant was, if she could feel if i'm cumming in her...that's all...and it's just after her mense...so it's shuld be safe lah...no worries abt that! how bat some comment by the gals pls...thanks

Originally posted by ~Numb~:How to count during her "safe period" Huh?
Whenever i make love to my g/f during her "[b]safe period". i would tend to cum inside her...but when i ask her if she feels anything? She say there's nothing special lor...i very troubled by her reply...is it the same for all the ladies out there or it's just her? thanks for yr comments!![/b]
Originally posted by ~Numb~:it's the same wat... wat diff r u expecting?
Whenever i make love to my g/f during her "[b]safe period". i would tend to cum inside her...but when i ask her if she feels anything? She say there's nothing special lor...i very troubled by her reply...is it the same for all the ladies out there or it's just her? thanks for yr comments!![/b]
she either just embarassed to tell you or she dunno how to explainOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:she dun feel anything....
hmmm or issit she pai seh to answer honestly..
=X
i d0 feel lo....![]()
your skills too good... must beOriginally posted by ~Numb~:thanks for yr comments! SilentNSly...shuld get her to read yr post..i tink ya rite lor...eveytime she like enjoying herself more...ha ha...i suppose i'm always doin a good job...maybe she shuld start to pay more attention to me from now on...
any other views? thanks
actually it quite true... my gf oso say she din feel anytin wen i com in her.. but she say she enjoy alot...Originally posted by ~Numb~:thanks for yr comments! SilentNSly...shuld get her to read yr post..i tink ya rite lor...eveytime she like enjoying herself more...ha ha...i suppose i'm always doin a good job...maybe she shuld start to pay more attention to me from now on...
any other views? thanks
actually it quite true... my gf oso say she din feel anytin wen i com in her.. but she say she enjoy alot...is this to say that...there shuldn't haf much feeling when a guy cums in a gal...so my g/f is not the only one who doesn't feel anything? am i rite to say that?
envious for what? I really don't know if he cums. I only can take cue from other things else not from him cum-ing...Originally posted by ~Numb~:I'm rather envious of winky's b/f...how i hope my g/f will say that she feels something...hai...btw that's not the how pt to make love to the one u love rite?
Any more comments gal or guys? Thanks
wow..so sweet!! but she got read tis ornt??Originally posted by ~Numb~:Nope i'm not anxious abt anything lah...just that this thought went thru my mind...just wanna ask the gals ard here is it the same or not...so i guess the ans is pretty much the same for all the gals...
Btw i just wanna...i loe you very much dear!!
haha..ask ur bf loh... if nt mayb the blue bill can helpOriginally posted by Smooch:Hmmmmm.......
im yet to try.........![]()