hmm, well.... colour of his semen really depends on his diet i.e. the food he eats, whether he drinks alcohol, if he smokes etc...Originally posted by sandy:What affects the color of cum??My bf cum like everytime different color, sometimes yellowish, sometimes greyish and sometimes even clear... wan to knoe but dun dare to ask him cos I afraid he laugh at me...
then purple, then blue, then red....Originally posted by sandy:What affects the color of cum??My bf cum like everytime different color, sometimes yellowish, sometimes greyish and sometimes even clear... wan to knoe but dun dare to ask him cos I afraid he laugh at me...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:then purple, then blue, then red....
hmm.. You had "Water colour" for dinner?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mani mani colours......rainbow..![]()
hmmm.... must ask do|phine if it is true....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mani mani colours......rainbow..![]()
hehhheheehheOriginally posted by n305er:hmm.. You had "Water colour" for dinner?![]()
oi......Originally posted by windjammer:hmmm.... must ask do|phine if it is true....![]()
Hmm... so if u didn't do it wif him fer a very long time and it's clear means....Originally posted by Thaddeus:Definitely the food, like if high in minerals such as zinc, think the cum would look greyish. Don't know what makes it look yellowish but if it's clear, then that means he has been cumming more often. So much so that it's more pre-ejaculate than the actual semen itself. Anyway, cum also not totally white, it's more a cream color, kinda "off white".... Hope that helps!![]()
Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:oi......![]()
Originally posted by St4rduSt-:Hmm... so if u didn't do it wif him fer a very long time and it's clear means....![]()
means he miss her lor. been practicing alot at home lor!Originally posted by St4rduSt-:Hmm... so if u didn't do it wif him fer a very long time and it's clear means....![]()
Guess u r rite.. The 1st time he cum is always yellowish or dark grey.. after that is clear clear 1... but the yellowish 1 sometime like very gross like that leh.. wat he eat to make it like tat..?Originally posted by Thaddeus:Definitely the food, like if high in minerals such as zinc, think the cum would look greyish. Don't know what makes it look yellowish but if it's clear, then that means he has been cumming more often. So much so that it's more pre-ejaculate than the actual semen itself. Anyway, cum also not totally white, it's more a cream color, kinda "off white".... Hope that helps!![]()
Yellowish color I don't know, maybe his diet very high in protein? Why does the color affect you so much anyway?Originally posted by sandy:Guess u r rite.. The 1st time he cum is always yellowish or dark grey.. after that is clear clear 1... but the yellowish 1 sometime like very gross like that leh.. wat he eat to make it like tat..?must make him stop eating it...
hm... over how long a period of time the colour change? a week? a month? a day? a night?(!)Originally posted by sandy:What affects the color of cum??My bf cum like everytime different color, sometimes yellowish, sometimes greyish and sometimes even clear... wan to knoe but dun dare to ask him cos I afraid he laugh at me...
Just curious mah.. anyway I find yellowish cum very "er xin".. scared something maybe somthing wrong wif him...Originally posted by Thaddeus:Yellowish color I don't know, maybe his diet very high in protein? Why does the color affect you so much anyway?![]()