Originally posted by the Bear:notice i asked if you knew the GUYS
and c'mon people, live and let live! they're just gay people.. not any less human you know? they still love and get hurt just like straight people...
and if they do find happiness together, i'm kinda happy for them
the world has too much sadness as it is..
Originally posted by Moosmooer:I was fourteen and in bedok library when I notice this sissy man looking at me. Wherever i go in the library, he would follow me and smile at me.Then he winked at me. How bloody disgusting. From then on i fear and hate gays.
x2Originally posted by the Bear:and c'mon people, live and let live! they're just gay people.. not any less human you know? they still love and get hurt just like straight people...
and if they do find happiness together, i'm kinda happy for them
the world has too much sadness as it is..
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. maybe i'm not the norm...
if some gay man decided that i was attractive, i'd be flattered but tell that man that there's no chance whatsoever as more than just friends as i'm straight
they're just normal people who happen to have a different sexual orientation... and almost all of them are not raging maniacs trying to bugger everyone they meet..
YES! BIG NO! to gays, les.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:Nahbei lar....post these type of lanjiao pics. Post lesbians one still more stimulating. KNS. Gays vv nice ar? see cock play wif cock sibei shiok issit? Ask u lar...u dig ur nose...shiok rite?ur finger in ur nose...u dig n dig like more n more high rite? u dig finger damn high ar? pls lor...gays...quite perversed pple. Who says they dun go round buggering pple? pls lor...open ur eyes wide wide. Got one lor..tht's y they got bad reputation. Man not man, haiz. Got so many CBs in the whole to shiok themselves in they must find Birds to play wif. Eeeeyer...go buy banana play cheaper n also no worries, dun haf to worry sharing it wif other "guys"...sian liao, peel open eat it up. Sweet n nutritious...go round play wif other guys later STDs.![]()
Originally posted by hell's dawn:YES! BIG NO! to gays, les.
they are human, den why cant they live the normal HUMAN way. lame. waste your own time only. and cannot have kids. ha!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hao xin fu wor...!!~~~~ you qin ren zhong cheng juan shu......u see them so happy..................i aso feel happy for them![]()