Originally posted by Sg1:yesterday @ Devils dancing very sexily on the bar table!!!
IMPRESSIVE![]()
Originally posted by NiteSg:wendy is bar ger ar? hehe..
ya mean she teacher ar?Originally posted by InVaa:think she recently not here.. u interested in teacher![]()
sorry i aint a bar ger gal...pls be more careful wif wat u sayOriginally posted by NiteSg:wendy is bar ger ar? hehe..
lolz....e lady is back guys....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
whos sg1??? and i danced at a kopitiam? when did any kopitiam got the environment for me to do a pole dance?![]()
hmmm... harryryan its been sometime i seen u craping ard also yeahOriginally posted by harryryan:lolz....e lady is back guys....
whos is wendy?Originally posted by Sg1:yesterday @ Devils dancing very sexily on the bar table!!!
IMPRESSIVE![]()

i also dunno whos wendy leh....Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:whos is wendy?
more or less low profile liao,,,, wanna know how ya been ...but knock off liao...next time .... pm me ur number again...i lost my hp recently.Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... harryryan its been sometime i seen u craping ard also yeah
okieOriginally posted by harryryan:more or less low profile liao,,,, wanna know how ya been ...but knock off liao...next time .... pm me ur number again...i lost my hp recently.
ehhh... i din say u speak bad of me lah my dearOriginally posted by yaeh:me also involve /??? i dint speak bad abt u ms wendy![]()
thanks dude! i tried calling ur hdp a couple of times to ask u out for supper but u oways off it leh...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hi.. guys.... been a long time since i saw u pple chatting liao....
So wendy 81 how have u been..??
harrysan.... still e buayya pattern.. haha loix...
Now i got no $$ to spent liao... got lots lots of time but no $$$ cos no job.....
So sad....
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
whos sg1??? and i danced at a kopitiam? when did any kopitiam got the environment for me to do a pole dance?![]()
hmm... which manager leh?Originally posted by TONYTAN:Dun think devils bar is a high class kopitiam.
I heard from the manager there that you are quite a regular bar table Dancer there hor![]()
Go to the outdoor table... remove the umbrella top and u got a pole.... LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
shes our sex teacher~~~Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:whos is wendy?