wat the...?Originally posted by the Bear:oh, maybe go read up Sir Galahad....
ok... /me leaves..Originally posted by the Bear:good good...
uhh... thought here 18 and above
Originally posted by jOhO:wat the...?
this one i also blurr...![]()
oic.. where to read? library got? ancient books very boring leh.. haha.. thx anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:if my memory serves me well, the best knight of Arthur's Round Table
Galahad was always known as the "Perfect Knight". He was "perfect" in courage, gentleness, courtesy, and chivalry.
i see.. no wonder i kept thinking about king arthur but no idea wat galahad's relevance to this thread was. haha okok thanx for the enlightenment.Originally posted by the Bear:if my memory serves me well, the best knight of Arthur's Round Table
Galahad was always known as the "Perfect Knight". He was "perfect" in courage, gentleness, courtesy, and chivalry.
Originally posted by NiteSg:oic.. where to read? library got? ancient books very boring leh.. haha.. thx anyway
so cheem... other gd sites can help character development?Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear... i read "the death of arthur"... Le Morte du Arthur... it's all in old english
i think you can get the ones in modern english.. but it's very long... maybe do an internet search about him..
try these key words:
Galahad, son of Launcelot, Arthur's court, siege perilous....
Originally posted by NiteSg:so cheem... other gd sites can help character development?
yeah.. so basically dun try to live ur life to other ppl's standards! (refer to thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=47874)Originally posted by the Bear:just be a good person, listen to your conscience... damn everyone else who goads you into doing things you feel is wrong
otherwise, you're just acting and you are not yourself, then you have just added hypocrisy to any shortcomings you think you have
i supposed u wan to be a perfect guy for a girl. rightOriginally posted by NiteSg:haiz...
me character sux.. wanna improve.. any tips?
my dream is to be erm... perfect.. hehe
but lazy...![]()